EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Life on Earth (1979) - 1x01 - The Infinite Variety

Plot Outline
David Attenborough traces the stages of life on earth in a series of 13 progs abt the evolution of life from primitive cells to the plants and animals which exist now.

The story of life from the first primitive cells to the plants & animals that now live around us.

No comments available yet. Be the first to comment on this episode!

To be able to post your thoughts and comments about this episode, you have to be a registered user and logged in!

[ Login | Register ]