EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

The Adventures of Rin Tin Tin

1954-1959 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 1 from Amazon.de

See all DVDs
Rust was orphaned in an Indian raid. He and his dog Rin Tin Tin were adopted by the troops at Fort Apache AZ and helped establish law and order in and around Mesa Grande.

Premiered on Network:

Also known as:
Rin Tin Tin

Genres: Western

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
1x01Meet Rin Tin Tin        |edit  1954-10-15  Discuss episode! 
1x02Wolf Cry        |edit  1954-10-22  Discuss episode! 
1x03Rin Tin Tin in the Flaming Forest        |edit  1954-10-29  Discuss episode! 
1x04Rin Tin Tin and the Raging River        |edit  1954-11-05  Discuss episode! 
1x05The Killer Cat        |edit  1954-11-12  Discuss episode! 
1x06The Education of Corporal Rusty        |edit  1954-11-19  Discuss episode! 
1x07Rin Tin Tin and the Apache Chief        |edit  1954-11-26  Discuss episode! 
1x08Rin Tin Tin, Outlaw        |edit  1954-12-03  Discuss episode! 
1x09The Outcast of Fort Apache        |edit  1954-12-10  Discuss episode! 
10 1x10Rin Tin Tin and the Ancient Mariner        |edit  1954-12-17  Discuss episode! 
11 1x11Rin Tin Tin and the Raw Recruit        |edit  1954-12-24  Discuss episode! 
12 1x12Blood Brothers        |edit  1954-12-31  Discuss episode! 
13 1x13Rin Tin Tin and the Gold Bullion        |edit  1955-01-07  Discuss episode! 
14 1x14Rin Tin Tin and the Sacred Lance        |edit  1955-01-14  Discuss episode! 
15 1x15Rin Tin Tin and the Shifting Sands        |edit  1955-01-21  Discuss episode! 
16 1x16Rusty Plays Cupid        |edit  1955-01-28  Discuss episode! 
17 1x17Rin Tin Tin and the Medicine Man        |edit  1955-02-04  Discuss episode! 
18 1x18Rin Tin Tin and the Babe in the Woods        |edit  1955-02-11  Discuss episode! 
19 1x19Rin Tin Tin and the Eagle's Nest        |edit  1955-02-18  Discuss episode! 
20 1x20Rusty Resigns from the Army        |edit  1955-02-25  Discuss episode! 
21 1x21The Legacy of Sean O'Hara        |edit  1955-03-04  Discuss episode! 
22 1x22Rin Tin Tin and the Barber of Seville        |edit  1955-03-11  Discuss episode! 
23 1x23Rin Tin Tin and the Blushing Brides        |edit  1955-03-18  Discuss episode! 
24 1x24The Guilty One        |edit  1955-03-25  Discuss episode! 
25 1x25Rin Tin Tin and the Magic Box        |edit  1955-04-01  Discuss episode! 
26 1x26Rin Tin Tin and the Bandit Kingdom        |edit  1955-04-08  Discuss episode! 
27 1x27Rin Tin Tin and the Printer's Devil        |edit  1955-04-15  Discuss episode! 
28 1x28Rin Tin Tin and the Dead Man's Gold        |edit  1955-04-22  Discuss episode! 
29 1x29Rin Tin Tin and the Ghost Town        |edit  1955-04-29  Discuss episode! 
30 1x30O'Hara Gets Busted        |edit  1955-05-06  Discuss episode! 
31 1x31Rin Tin Tin and the Bounty Hunters        |edit  1955-05-13  Discuss episode! 
32 1x32Farewell to Fort Apache        |edit  1955-05-20  Discuss episode! 
33 1x33Rin Tin Tin and the Lost Scotchman        |edit  1955-05-27  Discuss episode! 
34 1x34Rin Tin Tin and the Lonesome Road        |edit  1955-06-03  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english