EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

The Adventures of Sir Lancelot

1956-1957 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
In all of Arthurian legend, the most famous of the Knights of the Round Table is undoubtedly Sir Lancelot. This series, painstakingly researched by the History and Literature Departments of Oxford University, re-creates some of the notable exploits of the famous knight, as well as the deeds of the other members of King Arthur's court.

Premiered on Network:
ITV1 in UK

Genres: Adventure / Family

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
1x01The Knight with the Red Plume        |edit  1956-09-14  Discuss episode! 
1x02TheFerocious Fathers        |edit  1956-09-21  Discuss episode! 
1x03The Queen's Knight        |edit  1956-09-28  Discuss episode! 
1x04The Outcast        |edit  1956-10-05  Discuss episode! 
1x05Winged Victory        |edit  1956-10-12  Discuss episode! 
1x06Sir Bliant        |edit  1956-10-19  Discuss episode! 
1x07The Pirates        |edit  1956-10-26  Discuss episode! 
1x08The Magic Sword        |edit  1956-11-02  Discuss episode! 
1x09Lancelot's Banishment        |edit  1956-11-09  Discuss episode! 
10 1x10Roman Wall        |edit  1956-11-16  Discuss episode! 
11 1x11Caledon        |edit  1956-11-23  Discuss episode! 
12 1x12Theft of Excalibur        |edit  1956-12-07  Discuss episode! 
13 1x13The Black Castle        |edit  1956-12-14  Discuss episode! 
14 1x14Shepherd's War        |edit  1956-12-21  Discuss episode! 
15 1x15The Magic Book        |edit  1956-12-28  Discuss episode! 
16 1x16The Ruby of Radnor        |edit  1957-01-05  Discuss episode! 
17 1x17The Lesser Breed        |edit  1957-01-12  Discuss episode! 
18 1x18Witches' Brew        |edit  1957-01-19  Discuss episode! 
19 1x19Sir Crustabread        |edit  1957-01-26  Discuss episode! 
20 1x20Maid of Somerset        |edit  1957-02-02  Discuss episode! 
21 1x21Knight Errant        |edit  1957-02-09  Discuss episode! 
22 1x22Double Identity        |edit  1957-02-16  Discuss episode! 
23 1x23The Lady Lilith        |edit  1957-02-23  Discuss episode! 
24 1x24The Bridge        |edit  1957-03-02  Discuss episode! 
25 1x25The Ugly Duckling        |edit  1957-03-09  Discuss episode! 
26 1x26Knights Choice        |edit  1957-03-16  Discuss episode! 
27 1x27The MIssing Princess        |edit  1957-03-23  Discuss episode! 
28 1x28The Mortaise Fair        |edit  1957-04-06  Discuss episode! 
29 1x29The Thieves        |edit  1957-04-13  Discuss episode! 
30 1x30The Prince of Limerick        |edit  1957-04-20  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english