EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Agony Again

1995-1995 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
Jane Lucas, the "Agony Aunt" last seen on "Agony" (1979-81), comes now to television. But the world of television proves to be as caotic as the radio one, and her personal problems are far from being resolved. She tries to deal the best she can with all her troubles, but the result is often a total disaster, that leads to lots of comedy and laughs.
this Spin-off didn't achieve the success it deserved on British television, so only one Series was made.

Premiered on Network:
BBC-1 in UK

Genres: Comedy / Talk-Show

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
ArtistAlbumSong TitleStart/Stop Scene 
1x01 - Heartbreak Hotel:
(None known)     
1x02 - Love Will Find a Way:
(None known)     
1x03 - Dazed and Confused:
(None known)     
1x04 - Soap Dish:
(None known)     
1x05 - Hound Dog:
(None known)     
1x06 - Breaking Point:
(None known)     
1x07 - Showtime:
(None known)     
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english