EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Annie Oakley

1954-1957 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 3 from Amazon.comBuy Season 3 from Amazon.ca

See all DVDs
A fictionalized account of the life of legendary Wild West sharpshooter Annie Oakley. Set in the quiet western town of Diablo, Annie and her little brother Tagg made sure that outlaws who moseyed into town kept on going. Often at her side was friend, suitor and deputy sheriff Lofty Craig with whom she often showed off her shooting prowess.

Premiered on Network:
Genres: Western

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
47 3x01Sundown Stage        |edit  1956-06-02  Discuss episode! 
48 3x02Joker on Horseback        |edit  1956-06-09  Discuss episode! 
49 3x03A Tall Tale        |edit  1956-06-16  Discuss episode! 
50 3x04Annie and the Twisted Trails        |edit  1956-06-23  Discuss episode! 
51 3x05The Robin Hood Kid        |edit  1956-06-30  Discuss episode! 
52 3x06Annie and the Bicycle Riders        |edit  1956-07-07  Discuss episode! 
53 3x07Annie and the Lacemaker        |edit  1956-07-14  Discuss episode! 
54 3x08Annie and the First Phone        |edit  1956-07-21  Discuss episode! 
55 3x09Indian Justice        |edit  1956-07-28  Discuss episode! 
56 3x10Showdown at Diablo        |edit  1956-08-04  Discuss episode! 
57 3x11The Mississippi Kid        |edit  1956-08-11  Discuss episode! 
58 3x12Renegade's Return        |edit  1956-08-18  Discuss episode! 
59 3x13Sugarfoot Sue        |edit  1956-08-25  Discuss episode! 
60 3x14Annie and the Leprechauns        |edit  1956-09-01  Discuss episode! 
61 3x15Dilemma at Diablo        |edit  1956-09-08  Discuss episode! 
62 3x16Outlaw Brand        |edit  1956-09-15  Discuss episode! 
63 3x17Shadow at Sonoma        |edit  1956-09-22  Discuss episode! 
64 3x18Western Privateer        |edit  1956-09-29  Discuss episode! 
65 3x19The Reckless Press        |edit  1956-10-06  Discuss episode! 
66 3x20Flint and Steel        |edit  1956-10-13  Discuss episode! 
67 3x21Tagg Oakley, Sheriff        |edit  1956-10-20  Discuss episode! 
68 3x22The Waco Kid        |edit  1956-10-27  Discuss episode! 
69 3x23The Saga of Clement O'Toole        |edit  1956-11-03  Discuss episode! 
70 3x24The Front Trail        |edit  1956-11-10  Discuss episode! 
71 3x25Annie Rides the Navajo Trail        |edit  1956-11-17  Discuss episode! 
72 3x26Annie Rings the Bell        |edit  1956-11-24  Discuss episode! 
73 3x27Santa Claus Wears a Gun        |edit  1956-12-01  Discuss episode! 
74 3x28Amateur Outlaw        |edit  1956-12-08  Discuss episode! 
75 3x29Grubstake Bank        |edit  1956-12-15  Discuss episode! 
76 3x30Treasure Map        |edit  1956-12-29  Discuss episode! 
77 3x31Annie and the Miser        |edit  1957-01-20  Discuss episode! 
78 3x32Tuffy        |edit  1957-02-03  Discuss episode! 
79 3x33Dude's Decision        |edit  1957-02-10  Discuss episode! 
80 3x34The Dutch Gunmaker        |edit  1957-02-17  Discuss episode! 
81 3x35Desperate Men        |edit  1957-02-24  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english