EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Bear's Wild Weekends

2011- Fate To Be Determined
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
Bear Grylls takes celebrities on exhilarating adventures well outside their comfort zones.
Main Cast
N/ABear Grylls
as (himself) [S 1]
N/ARalph Ineson
as (narrator) (voice) [S 1]

Premiered on Network:
Channel 4 in UK

Genres: Adventure / Documentary / Travel

Language: english  Runtime: 60 mins

Official Website

No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
ArtistAlbumSong TitleStart/Stop Scene 
1x01 - Bear's Wild Weekend with Miranda:
(None known)     
1x02 - Bear's Wild Weekend with Jonathan Ross:
(None known)     
1x03 - Bear's Wild Weekend with Stephen Fry:
(None known)     
1x04 - Bear's Wild Weekend with Ben Stiller:
(None known)     
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english