EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Beauty and the Beast

2012- Still Running
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 1 from Amazon.comBuy Season 1 from Amazon.ca

See all DVDs
Detective Catherine Chandler is a smart, no-nonsense homicide detective. Several years earlier, Catherine witnessed the murder of her mother at the hands of two gunmen. Catherine would have been killed too, but someone - or something - saved her. No one has ever believed her, but she knows it wasn't an animal that attacked the assassins...it was human. Years have passed, and Catherine is a strong, confident, capable police officer, working alongside her equally talented partner, Tess. While investigating a murder, Catherine discovers a clue that leads her to a handsome doctor named Vincent Keller, who was reportedly killed by enemy fire while serving in Afghanistan in 2002. Catherine learns that Vincent is actually still alive and that it was he who saved her many years before. For mysterious reasons that have forced him to live outside of traditional society, Vincent has been in hiding for the past 10 years to guard his secret - when he is enraged, he becomes a terrifying beast, unable to control his super-strength and heightened senses. Catherine agrees to protect his identity in return for any insight he may have into her mother's murder. Thus begins a complex relationship between Catherine and Vincent, who are powerfully drawn to each other yet understand that their connection is extremely dangerous for both of them.
Main Cast
N/AAustin Basis
as J.T. Forbes [S 1]
N/ABrian J. White
as Joe Bishop [S 1]
N/AJay Ryan
as Vincent Keller [S 1]
© Photo by: Adam Taylor/NBCKristin Kreuk
as Catherine Chandler [S 1]
N/AMax Brown
as Evan [S 1]
N/ANina Lisandrello
as Tess O'Malley [S 1]

Premiered on Network:
The CW in US

Currently airs on: Thursdays

Also known as:
Beauty & the Beast

Genres: Romance

Language: english  Runtime: 60 mins

Official Website / IMDB-Link

'Beauty And The Beast' Renewed For Season 2 By The CW

Guide available in: english italian
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | All Seasons
3x01 - Beast of Wallstreet:
(No plot available)
3x02 - Primal Fear:
(No plot available)
3x03 - Bob & Carol, Vin & Cat:
(No plot available)
3x04 - Heart of the Matter:
(No plot available)
3x05 - Most Dangerous:
(No plot available)
3x06 - Chasing Ghosts:
(No plot available)
3x07 - Both Sides Now:
(No plot available)
3x08 - Shotgun Wedding:
(No plot available)
3x09 - Can't Be Our Problem Any More:
(No plot available)
3x10 - Patient X:
(No plot available)
3x11 - Unbreakable:
(No plot available)
3x12 - Sins of the Fathers:
(No plot available)
3x13 - Destined:
(No plot available)
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english italian