EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Body of Proof

2011-2013 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 2 from Amazon.comBuy Season 2 from Amazon.caBuy Season 1 from Amazon.co.ukBuy Season 1 from Amazon.frBuy Season 1 from Amazon.de

See all DVDs
Dr. Megan Hunt (Dana Delany) was in a class of her own, a brilliant neurosurgeon at the top of her game. But her world is turned upside down when a devastating car accident puts an end to her time in the operating room. Megan resumes her career as a medical examiner, determined to solve the puzzle of who or what killed the victims. Her instincts are sharp, but she's developed a reputation for graying the lines of where her job ends and where the police department's begins. It turns out her career isn't the only thing that will need to be rebuilt; Megan's family has taken a backseat to her ambition, and now she's discovering there's a lot of work to do when it comes to dissecting her relationships with the living.
Main Cast
N/ADana Delany
as Dr. Megan Hunt [S 1-3]
N/AElyes Gabel
as Detective Adam Lucas [S 3]
N/AGeoffrey Arend
as Dr. Ethan Gross [S 1-3]
Buy at Art.comJeri Ryan
as Dr. Kate Murphey [S 1-3]
N/AJohn Carroll Lynch
as Detective Bud Morris [S 1-2]
N/AMark Valley
as Detective Tommy Sullivan [S 3]
N/AMary Matilyn Mouser
as Lacey Fleming [S 2-3]
N/ANic Bishop
as Peter Dunlop [S 1-2]
N/ASonja Sohn
as Detective Samantha Baker [S 1-2]
N/AWindell D. Middlebrooks
as Dr. Curtis Brumfield [S 1-3]
Recurring Cast
Joanna Cassidy as Judge Joan Hunt [S 1-3] (14)
Nathalie Kelley as Dani Alverez [S 2] (9)
Jeffrey Nordling as Todd Fleming [S 1-2] (8)
Mary Matilyn Mouser as Lacey Fleming [S 1-2] (7)
Richard Burgi as D.A. Dan Russell [S 3] (6)
Luke Perry as Dr. Charlie Stafford [S 2-3] (5)

Premiered on Network:

Genres: Drama

Language: english  Runtime: 60 mins

Official Website / IMDB-Link

No news entries yet

Guide available in: english german italian
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | All Seasons
ArtistAlbumSong TitleStart/Stop Scene 
3x01 - Abducted (Part 1):
(None known)     
3x02 - Abducted (Part 2):
(None known)     
3x03 - Lost Souls:
(None known)     
3x04 - Mob Mentality:
(None known)     
3x05 - Eye for an Eye:
(None known)     
3x06 - Fallen Angel:
(None known)     
3x07 - Skin and Bones:
(None known)     
3x08 - Doubting Tommy:
(None known)     
3x09 - Disappearing Act:
(None known)     
3x10 - Committed:
(None known)     
3x11 - Dark City:
(None known)     
3x12 - Breakout:
(None known)     
3x13 - Daddy Issues:
(None known)     
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english german italian