EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Bonds on Bonds

2006-2006 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
Barry bonds talks about his life in his own way, without the press around. This show shows the real side of Barry Bonds.

Premiered on Network:

Genres: Reality-TV

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
1x01 - Episode 1:
(No plot available)
1x02 - Episode 2:
(No plot available)
1x03 - Episode 3:
Barry addresses the perjury investigation; trainers Harvey Shields and Greg Oliver talk about their workouts with Barry; the Dodgers-Giants rivalry.
1x04 - Episode 4:
Barry recalls his college career at Arizona State and his relationship with manager Jim Leyland. He also discusses his declining defensive skills and his long-awaited first homer in 2006, No. 709 of his career.
1x05 - Episode 5:
Barry is reunited with his high-school coach.
1x06 - Episode 6:
(No plot available)
1x07 - Episode 7:
(No plot available)
1x08 - Episode 8:
(No plot available)
1x09 - Episode 9:
Barry and the Giants travel to St. Louis to face the Cardinals and hot-hitting slugger Albert Pujols.
1x10 - Episode 10:
(No plot available)
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english