EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

The Book of Daniel

2006-2006 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 1 from Amazon.comBuy Season 1 from Amazon.ca

See all DVDs
The show focuses on an Episcopalian minister and father Rev. Daniel Webster. He finds himself conversing with Jesus - his mentor and friend - who helps navigate family problems, church politics and even his nagging reliance on prescription painkillers.

Confirmed as canceled by NBC on 2006-01-24. Four episodes of the series remain unaired.

Premiered on Network:

Genres: Comedy / Drama

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
ArtistAlbumSong TitleStart/Stop Scene 
1x01 - Temptation:
(None known)     
1x02 - Forgiveness:
(None known)     
1x03 - Acceptance:
(None known)     
1x04 - Assignation:
(None known)     
1x05 - Withdrawal:
(None known)     
1x06 - God's Will:
(None known)     
1x07 - Revelations:
(None known)     
1x08 - (unknown):
(None known)     
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english