EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]


1970-1971 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 2 from Amazon.co.ukBuy Season 2 from Amazon.de

See all DVDs
Catweazle is a magician from the time of the Normans who is cast into the future by magic. With the help of two boys he uses magic in an attempt to return to his own time.

Premiered on Network:
ITV1 in UK

Genres: Family

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
14 2x01The Magic Riddle        |edit  1971-01-10  Discuss episode! 
15 2x02Duck Halt        |edit  1971-01-17  Discuss episode! 
16 2x03The Heavenly Twins        |edit  1971-01-24  Discuss episode! 
17 2x04The Sign of the Crab        |edit  1971-01-31  Discuss episode! 
18 2x05The Black Wheels        |edit  1971-02-07  Discuss episode! 
19 2x06The Wogle Stone        |edit  1971-02-14  Discuss episode! 
20 2x07The Enchanted King        |edit  1971-02-21  Discuss episode! 
21 2x08The Familiar Spirit        |edit  1971-02-28  Discuss episode! 
22 2x09The Ghost Hunters        |edit  1971-03-07  Discuss episode! 
23 2x10The Walking Trees        |edit  1971-03-14  Discuss episode! 
24 2x11The Battle of the Giants        |edit  1971-03-21  Discuss episode! 
25 2x12The Magic Circle        |edit  1971-03-28  Discuss episode! 
26 2x13The Thirteenth Sign        |edit  1971-04-04  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english