EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]


2007-2007 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
In a world rife with deadly creatures called "youma", a young silver eyed woman, Clare, works on behalf of an organisation that trains female youma halfbreeds into warriors with the ability to destroy these creatures. Considered a rogue for picking up a stray child & almost losing herself to her youma side by "Awakening", she is constantly assigned rather dangerous missions...

Premiered on Network:

Also known as:

Genres: Adventure / Animation / Drama / Fantasy

Language: japanese  Runtime: 30 mins

Official Website / IMDB-Link

No news entries yet

Guide available in: japanese
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
1x01大剣 -クレイモア- (Big Sword -Claymore-)  P     |edit  2007-04-03  Discuss episode! 
1x02黒の書 (The Black Card)  P     |edit  2007-04-10  Discuss episode! 
1x03まほろばの闇 (Darkness in Paradise)  P     |edit  2007-04-17  Discuss episode! 
1x04クレアの覚醒 (Clare's Awakening)  P     |edit  2007-04-24  Discuss episode! 
1x05微笑のテレサ (Teresa of the Faint Smile)  P     |edit  2007-05-01  Discuss episode! 
1x06テレサとクレア (Teresa and Clare)  P     |edit  2007-05-08  Discuss episode! 
1x07死者の烙印 (The Mark of the Deceased)  P     |edit  2007-05-15  Discuss episode! 
1x08覚醒 (Awakening)  P     |edit  2007-05-22  Discuss episode! 
1x09斬り裂く者たち I (The Slashers (Part 1))  P     |edit  2007-05-29  Discuss episode! 
10 1x10斬り裂く者たち II (The Slashers (2))  P     |edit  2007-06-05  Discuss episode! 
11 1x11斬り裂く者たち III (The Slashers (3))  P     |edit  2007-06-12  Discuss episode! 
12 1x12果て無き墓標 I (The Endless Gravestones (Part 1))  P     |edit  2007-06-19  Discuss episode! 
13 1x13果て無き墓標 II (The Endless Gravestones (2))  P     |edit  2007-06-26  Discuss episode! 
14 1x14闘う資格 (Qualified to Fight)  P     |edit  2007-07-03  Discuss episode! 
15 1x15魔女の顎門 I (The Witch's Maw (Part 1))  P     |edit  2007-07-10  Discuss episode! 
16 1x16魔女の顎門 II (The Witch's Maw (2))  P     |edit  2007-07-17  Discuss episode! 
17 1x17魔女の顎門 III (The Witch's Maw (3))  P     |edit  2007-07-24  Discuss episode! 
18 1x18北の戦乱 I (The North War (Part 1))  P     |edit  2007-07-31  Discuss episode! 
19 1x19北の戦乱 II (The North War (2))  P     |edit  2007-08-07  Discuss episode! 
20 1x20北の戦乱 III (The North War (3))  P     |edit  2007-08-14  Discuss episode! 
21 1x21ピエタ侵攻 I (Invasion of Pieta (Part 1))  P     |edit  2007-08-21  Discuss episode! 
22 1x22ピエタ侵攻 II (Invasion of Pieta (2))  P     |edit  2007-08-28  Discuss episode! 
23 1x23臨界点 I (Critical Point (Part 1))  P     |edit  2007-09-04  Discuss episode! 
24 1x24臨界点 II (Critical Point (2))  P     |edit  2007-09-11  Discuss episode! 
25 1x25誰が為に (For Whose Sake)  P     |edit  2007-09-18  Discuss episode! 
26 1x26受け継ぐものへ (Towards the Successors)  P    N|edit  2007-09-25  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: japanese