EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion

2006-2008 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 1 from Amazon.comBuy Season 2 from Amazon.co.ukBuy Season 2 from Amazon.frBuy Season 2 from Amazon.de

See all DVDs
On August 10th of the year 2010 the Holy Empire of Britannia began a campaign of conquest, its sights set on Japan. Operations were completed in one month thanks to Britannias deployment of new mobile humanoid armor vehicles dubbed Knightmare Frames. Japans rights and identity were stripped away, the once proud nation now referred to as Area 11. Its citizens, Elevens, are forced to scratch out a living while the Britannian aristocracy lives comfortably within their settlements. Pockets of resistance appear throughout Area 11, working towards independence for Japan. Lelouch, an exiled Imperial Prince of Britannia posing as a student, finds himself in the heart of the ongoing conflict for the island nation. Through a chance meeting with a mysterious girl named C.C., Lelouch gains his Geass, the power of the king. Now endowed with absolute dominance over any person, Lelouch may finally realize his goal of bringing down Britannia from within!

Premiered on Network:

Also known as:
コードギアス 反逆のルルーシュ
Kôdo giasu: Hangyaku no rurûshu
コードギアス 反逆のルルーシュ R2
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion R2

Genres: Action / Adventure / Animation / Drama / Sci-Fi / Thriller

Language: japanese  Runtime: 25 mins

Official Website / IMDB-Link

No news entries yet

Guide available in: japanese
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
26 2x01The Day the Devil Wakened        |edit  2008-04-06  Discuss episode! 
27 2x02Japan Independence Plan        |edit  2008-04-13  Discuss episode! 
28 2x03The Imprisoned Academy        |edit  2008-04-20  Discuss episode! 
29 2x04The Scaffold of Counterattack        |edit  2008-04-27  Discuss episode! 
30 2x05Knight of Rounds        |edit  2008-05-04  Discuss episode! 
31 2x06Surprise Attack in the Pacific Ocean        |edit  2008-05-11  Discuss episode! 
32 2x07The Discarded Mask        |edit  2008-05-18  Discuss episode! 
33 2x08Millions of Miracles        |edit  2008-05-25  Discuss episode! 
34 2x09The Bride of the Zhu Jin Cheng        |edit  2008-06-08  Discuss episode! 
35 2x10When the Shen-Hu Shines        |edit  2008-06-15  Discuss episode! 
36 2x11The Power of Wills        |edit  2008-06-22  Discuss episode! 
37 2x12Love Attack!        |edit  2008-06-29  Discuss episode! 
38 2x13The Assassin from the Past        |edit  2008-07-06  Discuss episode! 
39 2x14Geass Hunt        |edit  2008-07-13  Discuss episode! 
40 2x15The World of C        |edit  2008-07-20  Discuss episode! 
41 2x16Super United Nations Resolution Number 1        |edit  2008-07-27  Discuss episode! 
42 2x17The Taste of Dirt        |edit  2008-08-03  Discuss episode! 
43 2x18The Second Decisive Battle of Tokyo        |edit  2008-08-10  Discuss episode! 
44 2x19Betrayal        |edit  2008-08-17  Discuss episode! 
45 2x20Emperor Disqualification        |edit  2008-08-24  Discuss episode! 
46 2x21Connection of Ragnarok        |edit  2008-08-31  Discuss episode! 
47 2x22Emperor Lelouch        |edit  2008-09-07  Discuss episode! 
48 2x23Schneizel's Mask        |edit  2008-09-14  Discuss episode! 
49 2x24Sky of Damocles        |edit  2008-09-21  Discuss episode! 
50 2x25Re.:        |edit  2008-09-28  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: japanese