EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]


2012-2013 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 1 from Amazon.comBuy Season 1 from Amazon.ca

See all DVDs
From Academy Award® winner Barry Levinson and Emmy® Award winner Tom Fontana, “Copper” is a gripping crime drama series, set in 1864 New York City, filled with intrigue, corruption, mystery and murder. Kevin Corcoran (Tom Weston-Jones, “MI-5?), an Irish-American former boxer turned cop, returns from the Civil War to find his wife missing and his daughter dead. Corcoran seeks justice for the powerless in the notorious immigrant neighborhood of Five Points. Bonded by battle to two Civil War compatriots – the wayward son of a wealthy industrialist and an African-American physician who secretly assists the forensic investigations – Corcoran is thrust into the contrasting worlds of elegant and corrupt Fifth Avenue, and the emerging African-American community in Northern Manhattan. The three men share a secret from the battlefield that inextricably links their lives forever.

Premiered on Network:
BBC America in US

Genres: Drama

Language: english  Runtime: 60 mins

Official Website / IMDB-Link

'Copper' earns its badge, gets second season

Guide available in: english italian
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
11 2x01Home, Sweet Home        |edit 2013-06-23  Discuss episode! 
12 2x02Aileen Aroon        |edit 2013-06-30  Discuss episode! 
13 2x03The Children of the Battlefield        |edit 2013-07-07  Discuss episode! 
14 2x04I Defy Thee to Forget        |edit 2013-07-14  Discuss episode! 
15 2x05A Morning Song        |edit 2013-07-21  Discuss episode! 
16 2x06To One Shortly to Die        |edit 2013-07-28  Discuss episode! 
17 2x07The Hope Too Bright to Last        |edit 2013-08-04  Discuss episode! 
18 2x08Ashes Denote That Fire Was        |edit 2013-08-18  Discuss episode! 
19 2x09Think Gently of the Erring        |edit 2013-08-25  Discuss episode! 
20 2x10The Fine Ould Irish Gintleman        |edit 2013-09-01  Discuss episode! 
21 2x11Good Heart and Willing Hand        |edit 2013-09-08  Discuss episode! 
22 2x12Beautiful Dreamer        |edit 2013-09-15  Discuss episode! 
23 2x13The Place I Called My Home        |edit  2013-09-22  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english italian