EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

D'Artacan y los tres mosqueperros

1981-1981 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
Based on the Alexandre Dumas story d'Artagnan and The Three Musketeers, the story follows young Dogtanian who sets off to Paris in order to one day become a Muskehound.

Premiered on Network:

Also known as:
Dogtanian and the Three Muskehounds
Wanwan Sanjushi

Genres: Adventure / Animation / Comedy / Family / Romance

Language: spanish  Runtime: 25 mins


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english japanese
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
1x01Dogtanian's Journey        |edit  1981-10-09  Discuss episode! 
1x02Dogtanian meets the Man with the Black Moustache        |edit  1981-10-16  Discuss episode! 
1x03Paris, the City Of Dreams        |edit  1981-10-23  Discuss episode! 
1x04The Three Invincible Musketeers        |edit  1981-10-30  Discuss episode! 
1x05Monsieur Treville, Captain of the Musketeers        |edit  1981-11-06  Discuss episode! 
1x06Dogtanian Meets His Match        |edit  1981-11-13  Discuss episode! 
1x07Dogtanian Meets the King        |edit  1981-11-20  Discuss episode! 
1x08Juliette's Secret        |edit  1981-11-27  Discuss episode! 
1x09Juliette Kidnapped        |edit  1981-12-04  Discuss episode! 
10 1x10The Great Getaway        |edit  1981-12-11  Discuss episode! 
11 1x11Dogtanian's Trance        |edit  1981-12-11  Discuss episode! 
12 1x12Dogtanian to the Rescue        |edit  1981-12-18  Discuss episode! 
13 1x13Dogtanian Meets Monsieur Pip        |edit  1981-12-24  Discuss episode! 
14 1x14In Search of Juliette        |edit  1982-01-03  Discuss episode! 
15 1x15Dogtanian Saves the Day        |edit  1982-01-10  Discuss episode! 
16 1x16Daggers and Diamonds        |edit  1982-01-17  Discuss episode! 
17 1x17The Journey to England        |edit  1982-01-24  Discuss episode! 
18 1x18The Chase        |edit  1982-01-31  Discuss episode! 
19 1x19Dogtanian Is Put to the Test        |edit  1982-02-07  Discuss episode! 
20 1x20Dogtanian and the Blue Falcon        |edit  1982-02-14  Discuss episode! 
20 1x20Dogtanian and the Blue Falcon        |edit  1982-02-14  Discuss episode! 
21 1x21The Shipwreck        |edit  1982-02-21  Discuss episode! 
22 1x22The Jungle Adventure        |edit  1982-02-28  Discuss episode! 
23 1x23Marco's Mission        |edit  1982-03-07  Discuss episode! 
24 1x24The Impostor        |edit  1982-03-14  Discuss episode! 
25 1x25Milady's Revenge        |edit  1982-03-21  Discuss episode! 
26 1x26Dogtanian's Dream Comes True       N|edit  1982-03-28  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english japanese