EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]


1962-1963 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
Empire (1962) was a Western drama set on the sprawling Garret ranch in New Mexico. A multi-million dollar operation which included mining, oil, crop-raising, horse breeding, cattle and sheep herding. A wonderful adventure series which in the first season aired on NBC as Empire and was then shown on ABC as "Redigo."

Premiered on Network:
Genres: Drama / Western

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
1x01The Day the Empire Stood Still        |edit  1962-09-25  Discuss episode! 
1x02Ballard Number One        |edit  1962-10-02  Discuss episode! 
1x03A Place to Put a Life        |edit  1962-10-09  Discuss episode! 
1x04Ride to a Fall        |edit  1962-10-16  Discuss episode! 
1x05Long Past, Long Remembered        |edit  1962-10-23  Discuss episode! 
1x06Walk Like a King        |edit  1962-10-30  Discuss episode! 
1x07The Fire Dancer        |edit  1962-11-13  Discuss episode! 
1x08The Tall Shadow        |edit  1962-11-20  Discuss episode! 
1x09The Earth Mover        |edit  1962-11-27  Discuss episode! 
10 1x10Pressure Lock        |edit  1962-12-04  Discuss episode! 
11 1x11Echo of a Man        |edit  1962-12-11  Discuss episode! 
12 1x12When the Gods Laugh        |edit  1962-12-18  Discuss episode! 
13 1x13Green, Green Hills        |edit  1962-12-25  Discuss episode! 
14 1x14Stopover on the Way to the Moon        |edit  1963-01-01  Discuss episode! 
15 1x15The Four Thumbs Story        |edit  1963-01-08  Discuss episode! 
16 1x16End of an Image        |edit  1963-01-15  Discuss episode! 
17 1x17The Loner        |edit  1963-01-22  Discuss episode! 
18 1x18Where the Hawk Is Wheeling        |edit  1963-01-29  Discuss episode! 
19 1x19No Small Wars        |edit  1963-02-05  Discuss episode! 
20 1x20The Tiger Inside        |edit  1963-02-12  Discuss episode! 
21 1x21Season of Growth        |edit  1963-02-19  Discuss episode! 
22 1x22Seven Days on Rough Street        |edit  1963-02-26  Discuss episode! 
23 1x23A House in Order        |edit  1963-03-05  Discuss episode! 
24 1x24Down There the World        |edit  1963-03-12  Discuss episode! 
25 1x25Burnout        |edit  1963-03-19  Discuss episode! 
26 1x26Hidden Asset        |edit  1963-03-26  Discuss episode! 
27 1x27Arrow in the Sky        |edit  1963-04-09  Discuss episode! 
28 1x28Nobody Dies on Saturday        |edit  1963-04-16  Discuss episode! 
29 1x2965 Miles Is a Long, Long Way        |edit  1963-04-23  Discuss episode! 
30 1x30Duet for Eight Wheels        |edit  1963-04-30  Discuss episode! 
31 1x31Between Friday and Monday        |edit  1963-05-07  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english