EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

The Fall Guy

1981-1986 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 1 from Amazon.comBuy Season 1 from Amazon.caBuy Season 2 from Amazon.co.ukBuy Season 2 from Amazon.de

See all DVDs
Colt Seavers is a stuntman, who when he is in a financial crunch, works as a bounty hunter. He is aided by his cousin Howie, who has gone to practically every college and studied every course for a semester, and his protoge Jody. He also helps friends who are framed or being threatened by criminals. He was working for Samantha Jack in the first season, the next season, Terri Michaels became Colt's new boss; she would be there for three seasons, the last season Colt got his jobs either from Pearl Sperling or Edmund Trench.

Theme song: "The Unknown Stuntman" by Lee Majors

Premiered on Network:

Also known as:
Ein Colt für alle Fälle
L'homme qui tombe à pic
Professione: pericolo

Genres: Action / Adventure

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
92 5x01Dead Ringer        |edit  1985-09-26  Discuss episode! 
93 5x02King of the Stuntmen        |edit  1985-10-03  Discuss episode! 
94 5x03Femme Fatale        |edit  1985-10-10  Discuss episode! 
95 5x04A Fistful of Lire        |edit  1985-10-17  Discuss episode! 
96 5x05The Life of Riley        |edit  1985-11-30  Discuss episode! 
97 5x06October the Thirty Second        |edit  1985-12-07  Discuss episode! 
98 5x07Seavers, Dead Or Alive        |edit  1985-12-14  Discuss episode! 
99 5x08Escape Claus        |edit  1985-12-21  Discuss episode! 
100 5x09No Rms Ocean Vu        |edit  1986-01-04  Discuss episode! 
101 5x10Miami's Nice        |edit  1986-01-10  Discuss episode! 
102 5x11Reunion        |edit  1986-01-17  Discuss episode! 
103 5x12Trial By Fire        |edit  1986-01-24  Discuss episode! 
104 5x13In His Shadow        |edit  1986-01-31  Discuss episode! 
105 5x14The Lucky Stiff        |edit  1986-02-07  Discuss episode! 
106 5x15Beach Blanket Bounty        |edit  1986-02-21  Discuss episode! 
107 5x16The Last Chance Platoon        |edit  1986-02-28  Discuss episode! 
108 5x17I Now Pronounce You ... Dead        |edit  1986-03-07  Discuss episode! 
109 5x18Two On a Skip        |edit  1986-03-21  Discuss episode! 
110 5x19The Lady in Green        |edit  1986-03-28  Discuss episode! 
111 5x20Tag Team        |edit  1986-04-04  Discuss episode! 
112 5x21War On Wheels        |edit  1986-04-11  Discuss episode! 
113 5x22The Bigger They Are        |edit  1986-05-02  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english