EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

The Fugitive

1963-1967 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 2 from Amazon.comBuy Season 2 from Amazon.ca

See all DVDs
Dr. Richard Kimble, an Indiana pediatrician, is accused, arrested, tried and convicted of the murder of his wife. Kimble claims he was on his way home from a drive when the murder occurred, and saw a one-armed man running from his house upon his return. Kimble manages to escape from the detective assigned to the case, Lt. Philip Gerard, and spends the next four seasons on the run--helping people with their problems and searching for the one-armed man, while running before the relentless pursuit of the police detective obsessed with his capture--Gerard.

Premiered on Network:

Also known as:
Le fugitif

Genres: Crime / Drama / Thriller

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
91 4x01The Last Oasis        |edit  1966-09-13  Discuss episode! 
92 4x02Death Is the Door Prize        |edit  1966-09-20  Discuss episode! 
93 4x03A Clean and Quiet Town        |edit  1966-09-27  Discuss episode! 
94 4x04The Sharp Edge of Chivalry        |edit  1966-10-04  Discuss episode! 
95 4x05Ten Thousand Pieces of Silver        |edit  1966-10-11  Discuss episode! 
96 4x06Joshua's Kingdom        |edit  1966-10-18  Discuss episode! 
97 4x07Second Sight        |edit  1966-10-25  Discuss episode! 
98 4x08Wine Is a Traitor        |edit  1966-11-01  Discuss episode! 
99 4x09Approach with Care        |edit  1966-11-15  Discuss episode! 
100 4x10Nobody Loses All the Time        |edit  1966-11-22  Discuss episode! 
101 4x11Right in the Middle of the Season        |edit  1966-11-29  Discuss episode! 
102 4x12The Devil's Disciples        |edit  1966-12-06  Discuss episode! 
103 4x13The Blessings of Liberty        |edit  1966-12-20  Discuss episode! 
104 4x14The Evil Men Do        |edit  1966-12-27  Discuss episode! 
105 4x15Run the Man Down        |edit  1967-01-03  Discuss episode! 
106 4x16The Other Side of the Coin        |edit  1967-01-10  Discuss episode! 
107 4x17The One That Got Away        |edit  1967-01-17  Discuss episode! 
108 4x18Concrete Evidence        |edit  1967-01-24  Discuss episode! 
109 4x19The Breaking of the Habit        |edit  1967-01-31  Discuss episode! 
110 4x20There Goes the Ballgame        |edit  1967-02-07  Discuss episode! 
111 4x21The Ivy Maze        |edit  1967-02-21  Discuss episode! 
112 4x22Goodbye My Love        |edit  1967-02-28  Discuss episode! 
113 4x23Passage to Helena        |edit  1967-03-07  Discuss episode! 
114 4x24The Savage Street        |edit  1967-03-14  Discuss episode! 
115 4x25Death Is a Very Small Killer        |edit  1967-03-21  Discuss episode! 
116 4x26Dossier on a Diplomat        |edit  1967-03-28  Discuss episode! 
117 4x27The Walls of Night        |edit  1967-04-04  Discuss episode! 
118 4x28The Shattered Silence        |edit  1967-04-11  Discuss episode! 
119 4x29The Judgment (Part 1)        |edit  1967-08-22  Discuss episode! 
120 4x30The Judgment (2)        |edit  1967-08-29  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english