EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

The Gallant Men

1962-1963 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
The Gallant Men tells the story of an American infantry company as it fights its way up the boot of Italy during World War II, led by determined young captain Jim Benedict. The action is seen through the eyes of a war correspondent, which makes this show unique in the genre.

Premiered on Network:
Genres: Action / Drama / War

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
1x01The Gallant Men 27871       |edit  1962-10-05  Discuss episode! 
1x02Retreat to Concord        |edit  1962-10-12  Discuss episode! 
1x03And Cain Cried Out        |edit  1962-10-19  Discuss episode! 
1x04The Ninety-Eight Cent Man        |edit  1962-10-26  Discuss episode! 
1x05One Moderately Peaceful Sunday        |edit  1962-11-02  Discuss episode! 
1x06Lesson for a Lover        |edit  1962-11-09  Discuss episode! 
1x07And the End of Evil Things        |edit  1962-11-16  Discuss episode! 
1x08Some Tears Fall Dry        |edit  1962-11-23  Discuss episode! 
1x09Fury in a Quiet Village        |edit  1962-11-30  Discuss episode! 
10 1x10Signals for an End Run        |edit  1962-12-07  Discuss episode! 
11 1x11Robertino        |edit  1962-12-14  Discuss episode! 
12 1x12Advance and Be Recognized        |edit  1962-12-29  Discuss episode! 
13 1x13To Hold Up a Mirror        |edit  1963-01-05  Discuss episode! 
14 1x14Boast Not of Tomorrow        |edit  1963-01-12  Discuss episode! 
15 1x15The Dogs of War        |edit  1963-01-19  Discuss episode! 
16 1x16The Bridge        |edit  1963-01-26  Discuss episode! 
17 1x17The Leathernecks        |edit  1963-02-02  Discuss episode! 
18 1x18Next of Kin        |edit  1963-02-09  Discuss episode! 
19 1x19Operation Secret        |edit  1963-02-16  Discuss episode! 
20 1x20The Warriors        |edit  1963-02-23  Discuss episode! 
21 1x21One Puka Puka        |edit  1963-03-02  Discuss episode! 
22 1x22OlĀ“ Buddy        |edit  1963-03-09  Discuss episode! 
23 1x23A Taste of Peace        |edit  1963-03-16  Discuss episode! 
24 1x24The Crucible        |edit  1963-03-23  Discuss episode! 
25 1x25Tommy        |edit  1963-03-30  Discuss episode! 
26 1x26A Place to Die        |edit  1963-06-01  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english