EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

The Ghost & Mrs. Muir

1968-1970 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
Lovely young widow Carolyn Muir, her two young children, and the maid discover that the New England seaside house they've moved into is haunted by the former owner -- an old salt named Captain Daniel Gregg. Gregg at first resists this intrusion, but he develops a ghostly love for his uninvited guest.

Premiered on Network:
Genres: Comedy

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
27 2x01The Great Power Failure        |edit  1969-09-18  Discuss episode! 
28 2x02Centennial        |edit  1969-09-25  Discuss episode! 
29 2x03There's a Seal in My Bathtub        |edit  1969-10-02  Discuss episode! 
30 2x04Double Trouble        |edit  1969-10-09  Discuss episode! 
31 2x05Today I Am a Ghost        |edit  1969-10-16  Discuss episode! 
32 2x06Madam Candidate        |edit  1969-10-23  Discuss episode! 
33 2x07Not So Desperate Hour        |edit  1969-10-30  Discuss episode! 
34 2x08Medium Well-Done        |edit  1969-11-06  Discuss episode! 
35 2x09Surprise Party        |edit  1969-11-13  Discuss episode! 
36 2x10The Fabulous Plus Ghost        |edit  1969-11-20  Discuss episode! 
37 2x11The Spirit of the Law        |edit  1969-11-27  Discuss episode! 
38 2x12Puppy Love        |edit  1969-12-11  Discuss episode! 
39 2x13Host to the Ghost        |edit  1969-12-18  Discuss episode! 
40 2x14The Ghost and Christmas Past        |edit  1969-12-25  Discuss episode! 
41 2x15Ladies' Man        |edit  1970-01-01  Discuss episode! 
42 2x16Not So Faust        |edit  1970-01-08  Discuss episode! 
43 2x17Tourist, Go Home        |edit  1970-01-23  Discuss episode! 
44 2x18No Hits, No Runs, No Oysters        |edit  1970-01-30  Discuss episode! 
45 2x19Dig for the Truth        |edit  1970-02-06  Discuss episode! 
46 2x20Pardon My Ghost        |edit  1970-02-13  Discuss episode! 
47 2x21Martha Meets the Captain        |edit  1970-02-20  Discuss episode! 
48 2x22Amateur Night        |edit  1970-02-27  Discuss episode! 
49 2x23Curious Cousin        |edit  1970-03-06  Discuss episode! 
50 2x24Wedding Day        |edit  1970-03-13  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english