EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

The Girl from U.N.C.L.E.

1966-1967 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
This spinoff from "The Man from U.N.C.L.E." features the adventures of sexy spy April Dancer, who works for an international agency called the United Network Command for Law and Enforcement, which is dedicated to protecting the world from evil doers such as those who work for THRUSH. April's sidekick is the Brit Mark Slate, and their boss is the crusty Mr. Waverly.

Premiered on Network:
Also known as:
Annie, agent très spécial
Agenzia U.N.C.L.E.

Genres: Action / Adventure

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
1x01The Dog-Gone Affair 8622       |edit  1966-09-13  Discuss episode! 
1x02The Prisoner of Zalamar Affair 8611       |edit  1966-09-20  Discuss episode! 
1x03The Mother Muffin Affair 8611       |edit  1966-09-27  Discuss episode! 
1x04The Mata Hari Affair 8617       |edit  1966-10-04  Discuss episode! 
1x05The Montori Device Affair 8601       |edit  1966-10-11  Discuss episode! 
1x06The Horns-of-the-Dilemma Affair 8606       |edit  1966-10-18  Discuss episode! 
1x07The Danish Blue Affair 8615       |edit  1966-10-25  Discuss episode! 
1x08The Garden of Evil Affair 8605       |edit  1966-11-01  Discuss episode! 
1x09The Atlantis Affair 8609       |edit  1966-11-15  Discuss episode! 
10 1x10The Paradise Lost Affair 8621       |edit  1966-11-22  Discuss episode! 
11 1x11The Lethal Eagle Affair 8626       |edit  1966-11-29  Discuss episode! 
12 1x12The Romany Lie Affair 8630       |edit  1966-12-06  Discuss episode! 
13 1x13The Little John Doe Affair 8628       |edit  1966-12-13  Discuss episode! 
14 1x14The Jewels of Topango Affair 8614       |edit  1966-12-20  Discuss episode! 
15 1x15The Faustus Affair 8613       |edit  1966-12-27  Discuss episode! 
16 1x16The U.F.O. Affair 8623       |edit  1967-01-03  Discuss episode! 
17 1x17The Moulin Ruse Affair 8610       |edit  1967-01-17  Discuss episode! 
18 1x18The Catacomb and Dogma Affair 8629       |edit  1967-01-24  Discuss episode! 
19 1x19The Drublegratz Affair 8625       |edit  1967-01-31  Discuss episode! 
20 1x20The Fountain of Youth Affair 8605       |edit  1967-02-07  Discuss episode! 
21 1x21The Carpathian Killer Affair 8631       |edit  1967-02-14  Discuss episode! 
22 1x22The Furnace Flats Affair 8603       |edit  1967-02-21  Discuss episode! 
23 1x23The Low Blue C Affair 8632       |edit  1967-02-28  Discuss episode! 
24 1x24The Petit Prix Affair 8634       |edit  1967-03-07  Discuss episode! 
25 1x25The Phi Beta Killer Affair 8619       |edit  1967-03-14  Discuss episode! 
26 1x26The Double-O-Nothing Affair 8638       |edit  1967-03-21  Discuss episode! 
27 1x27The U.N.C.L.E. Samurai Affair 8636       |edit  1967-03-28  Discuss episode! 
28 1x28The High and the Deadly Affair 8620       |edit  1967-04-04  Discuss episode! 
29 1x29The Kooky Spook Affair 8640       |edit  1967-04-11  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english