EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]


2014-2014 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
Josh Holloway stars as former Delta Force turned U.S. Cyber Command ├╝ber-agent in a crime thriller that explores the unlimited possibilities of technology. With a special microchip implanted in his brain, he has become the first super computer with a beating heart.
Main Cast
N/AJames Martinez
as Gonzalo 'Gonzo' Rodriguez [S 1]
N/AJohn Billingsley
as Dr. Shenendoah Cassidy [S 1]
N/AJosh Holloway
as Gabriel Vaughn [S 1]
Buy at Art.comMarg Helgenberger
as Lillian Strand [S 1]
N/AMeghan Ory
as Riley Neal [S 1]
N/AMichael Rady
as Chris Jameson [S 1]
N/AP. J. Byrne
as Nelson Cassidy [S 1]

Premiered on Network:

Genres: Action / Sci-Fi

Language: english  Runtime: 60 mins

Official Website / IMDB-Link

No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
ArtistAlbumSong TitleStart/Stop Scene 
1x01 - Pilot:
(None known)     
1x02 - Red X:
(None known)     
1x03 - Mei Chen Returns:
(None known)     
1x04 - Secrets of the Secret Service:
(None known)     
1x05 - The Rescue:
(None known)     
1x06 - Patient Zero:
(None known)     
1x07 - Size Matters:
(None known)     
1x08 - Delta Force:
(None known)     
1x09 - Athens:
(None known)     
1x10 - Cain and Gabriel:
(None known)     
1x11 - The Grey Hat:
(None known)     
1x12 - The Event Horizon:
(None known)     
1x13 - Being Human:
(None known)     
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english