EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

The Jaquie Brown Diaries

2008-2009 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
Combine the outrageousness of "Absolutely Fabulous" with the status-obsessed Kathy Griffin and you get Jaquie Brown, the self-absorbed reporter fixated on milking every ounce of fame she can out of her small town field reporter job. With the help of her morally bankrupt publicist, Jaquie tries to claw her way to the top of the local news media scene, ignoring everyone she tramples on her way. But when a Bollywood beauty, whose quirky journalistic style is strikingly similar to Jaquie's, steals her thunder, Jaquie does everything in her power to bring her down. This comedy series takes a satirical look at the life of a C-list, local celebrity as Jaquie Brown bucks the system, romancing and diva-stomping her way up the ladder of popularity.

Premiered on Network:
TV3 in NZ

Genres: Comedy

Language: english  Runtime: 30 mins

Official Website / IMDB-Link

No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | All Seasons
1x01 - Brownie Points:
(No plot available)
1x02 - Brown In The Dumps:
(No plot available)
1x03 - Brown Sweat:
(No plot available)
1x04 - Brown Love:
(No plot available)
1x05 - The Brown Identity:
(No plot available)
1x06 - Brown Live:
(No plot available)
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english