EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

The Jeff Corwin Experience

2001-2003 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 2 from Amazon.comBuy Season 2 from Amazon.ca

See all DVDs
Jeff Corwin is a one man show, but he seems to have many different sides of him. This very funny and educational show is very good for kids to watch, instead of sitting in Science class in Middle School or even High School, kids should watch this comedic and smart Bostonian go do his stuff. Crocodile Hunter is for people who like action all the time, and the Jeff Corwin Experience is for people who like humor, action and education.

Premiered on Network:
Animal Planet in US

Genres: Adventure / Documentary

Language: english  Runtime: 60 mins


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
1x01Arizona: Land of the Serpent        |edit  2001-01-05  Discuss episode! 
1x02India: Riding the Cobra Express        |edit  2001-01-08  Discuss episode! 
1x03Alaska: Northern Exposure        |edit  2001-01-22  Discuss episode! 
1x04Louisiana: Call of the Cajun Wild        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
1x05Thailand: The Royalty of Siam        |edit  2001-02-26  Discuss episode! 
1x06Indonesia: Six Days to the Dragon        |edit  2001-03-19  Discuss episode! 
1x07Ecuador        |edit  2001-04-02  Discuss episode! 
1x08The Secret Life of Jeffrey Corwin        |edit  2001-05-07  Discuss episode! 
1x09Africa: Into Africa        |edit  2001-05-14  Discuss episode! 
10 1x10South America: Into the Heart of Darkness        |edit  2001-05-28  Discuss episode! 
11 1x11Brazil: The River Wolf and the Isle of Serpents        |edit  2001-06-18  Discuss episode! 
12 1x12Madagascar: The Land That Time Forgot        |edit  2001-06-24  Discuss episode! 
13 1x13Panama: Bridge Between the Americas        |edit  2001-07-02  Discuss episode! 
14 1x14Galapagos: The Living Laboratory        |edit  2001-07-22  Discuss episode! 
15 1x15Bridge Between the America's        |edit  2001-08-19  Discuss episode! 
16 1x16Extreme Encounters        |edit  2001-08-26  Discuss episode! 
17 1x17In Darwin's Footsteps        |edit  2001-08-26  Discuss episode! 
18 1x18Snake-tacular        |edit  2001-09-02  Discuss episode! 
19 2x01Florida: Exploring Pascua de Florida        |edit  2002-02-28  Discuss episode! 
20 2x02California: The Wild One        |edit  2002-02-20  Discuss episode! 
21 2x03Guyana: Land of the Giants        |edit  2002-03-24  Discuss episode! 
22 2x04Costa Rica: The Arribiatta        |edit  2002-05-26  Discuss episode! 
23 2x05Brazil: The Amazon Goin' Bananas        |edit  2002-07-07  Discuss episode! 
24 2x06Australia: Out of Balance Down Under        |edit  2002-07-14  Discuss episode! 
25 2x07Tasmania: Sympathy for the Devil        |edit  2002-07-21  Discuss episode! 
26 2x08Tanzania: Bodies in Motion        |edit  2002-07-28  Discuss episode! 
27 2x09India: Between the Tiger and the Lion        |edit  2002-07-28  Discuss episode! 
28 2x10Zanzibar: Dr. Corwin I Presume        |edit  2002-08-04  Discuss episode! 
29 2x11Nepal: Journey to Shangri-La        |edit  2002-08-11  Discuss episode! 
30 2x12Morocco: A Time Machine of Sand        |edit  2002-08-18  Discuss episode! 
31 2x13Caught in the Act        |edit  2002-12-02  Discuss episode! 
32 2x14Botswana: Exploring the Elephant Highway        |edit  2002-12-04  Discuss episode! 
33 2x15Uganda: It's a Croc Story        |edit  2002-12-05  Discuss episode! 
34 2x16My Favorite Encounters        |edit  2002-12-05  Discuss episode! 
35 3x01Spain: Americano Loco        |edit  2003-02-17  Discuss episode! 
36 3x02Zanzibar: Dr. Corwin I Presume        |edit  2003-03-01  Discuss episode! 
37 3x03Mexico: The Great Snake Hunt        |edit  2003-03-12  Discuss episode! 
38 3x04Peru: Bear Necessities        |edit  2003-03-19  Discuss episode! 
39 3x05Kenya: Hyena, Queen of the Beasts        |edit  2003-03-26  Discuss episode! 
40 3x06Australia: Going Bats Down Under        |edit  2003-08-19  Discuss episode! 
41 3x07Cambodia: Snakes on the Menu        |edit  2003-08-27  Discuss episode! 
42 3x08Venezuela: Operation Anaconda        |edit  2003-10-15  Discuss episode! 
43 3x09Indonesia: The Orangutan Freedom Journey        |edit  2003-10-29  Discuss episode! 
44 3x10The Big Bad Wolf?        |edit  2003-11-05  Discuss episode! 
45 3x11Brazil: Saving the Tamarin        |edit  2003-11-12  Discuss episode! 
46 3x12Where's Jeff?        |edit  2003-11-26  Discuss episode! 
47 3x13The Urban Show        |edit  2003-12-03  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english