EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Kung Fu

1972-1975 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 3 from Amazon.comBuy Season 3 from Amazon.caBuy Season 2 from Amazon.co.ukBuy Season 2 from Amazon.frBuy Season 2 from Amazon.de

See all DVDs
From the tiger, he learns tenacity and power. From the white crane, gracefulness. And the dragon teaches him to ride the wind. It could take a lifetime to master just one of the many Kung Fu disciplines. But young Kwai Chang Caine knows them all. He was educated in a Shaolin monastery around 1800 by the monks. Against all forms of violence he face his ultimate challenge when his preferred master was killed by the hands of the imperial forces. After avenging the death of his teacher, as a Shaolin monk, he flees China to the American West and helps people defending the weak and fighting against the evil while being pursued by Chinese bounty hunters.

Premiered on Network:
Genres: Action / Western

Language: english  Runtime: 60 mins


David Carradine found dead in Bangkok

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
40 3x01Blood of the Dragon (Part 1)   D C  |edit  1974-09-14  Discuss episode! 
41 3x02Blood of the Dragon (2)     C  |edit  1974-09-14  Discuss episode! 
42 3x03A Small Beheading   D C  |edit  1974-09-21  Discuss episode! 
43 3x04This Valley of Terror        |edit  1974-09-28  Discuss episode! 
44 3x05The Predators   D C  |edit  1974-10-05  Discuss episode! 
45 3x06My Brother, My Executioner  PD C  |edit  1974-10-12  Discuss episode! 
46 3x07Cry of the Night Beast   D C  |edit  1974-10-19  Discuss episode! 
47 3x08The Devil's Champion   D C  |edit  1974-11-01  Discuss episode! 
48 3x09The Garments of Rage   D C  |edit  1974-11-08  Discuss episode! 
49 3x10Besieged: Death on a Cold Mountain (Part 1)        |edit  1974-11-15  Discuss episode! 
50 3x11Besieged: Cannon at the Gates (2)        |edit  1974-11-22  Discuss episode! 
51 3x12The Demon God   D C  |edit  1974-12-13  Discuss episode! 
52 3x13The Vanishing Image   D C  |edit  1974-12-20  Discuss episode! 
53 3x14A Lamb to the Slaughter   D C  |edit  1975-01-11  Discuss episode! 
54 3x15Forbidden Kingdom        |edit  1975-01-18  Discuss episode! 
55 3x16One Step to Darkness   D C  |edit  1975-01-25  Discuss episode! 
56 3x17Battle Hymn   D C  |edit  1975-02-08  Discuss episode! 
57 3x18Barbary House (Part 1)        |edit  1975-02-15  Discuss episode! 
58 3x19Flight to Orion (2)        |edit  1975-02-22  Discuss episode! 
59 3x20The Brothers Caine (3)        |edit  1975-03-01  Discuss episode! 
60 3x21Full Circle (4)        |edit  1975-03-15  Discuss episode! 
61 3x22The Thief of Chendo   D C  |edit  1975-03-29  Discuss episode! 
62 3x23Ambush   D C  |edit  1975-04-05  Discuss episode! 
63 3x24The Last Raid   D C  |edit  1975-04-26  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english