EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness

2011- On Hiatus
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness tells the continuing adventures of Po as he trains, protects, fights, teaches, learns, stumbles, talks too much, and geeks out as the newest hero in the Valley of Peace. Now living in the barracks with the Furious Five, Po will have to take on his many new responsibilities, his many new adversaries, and his many old pounds in the continuing adventures of the Dragon Warrior. And kick some serious boo-tay.

Premiered on Network:
Nickelodeon in US

Also known as:
Kung Fu Panda: The Series

Genres: Action / Animation / Comedy / Family

Language: english  Runtime: 25 mins

Official Website / IMDB-Link

No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
46 3x01Bride of Po        |edit 2013-02-14  Discuss episode! 
47 3x02Five is Enough        |edit 2013-06-17  Discuss episode! 
48 3x03War of the Noodles        |edit 2013-06-25  Discuss episode! 
49 3x04The Break Up        |edit 2013-06-26  Discuss episode! 
50 3x05Mind Over Manners        |edit 2013-06-27  Discuss episode! 
51 3x06A Thousand and Twenty Questions        |edit 2013-06-28  Discuss episode! 
52 3x07The Way of the Prawn        |edit 2013-07-01  Discuss episode! 
53 3x08Mouth Off        |edit 2013-07-02  Discuss episode! 
54 3x09Serpent's Tooth        |edit 2013-07-03  Discuss episode! 
55 3x10The Goosefather        |edit 2014-01-11  Discuss episode! 
56 3x11Po Picks a Pocket        |edit 2014-01-26  Discuss episode! 
57 3x12Croc You Like a Hurricane        |edit 2014-02-02  Discuss episode! 
58 3x13Crazy Little Ling Called Love        |edit 2014-02-09  Discuss episode! 
59 3x14Kung Fu Club        |edit 2014-02-16  Discuss episode! 
60 3x15The Hunger Game        |edit 2014-02-23  Discuss episode! 
61 3x16A Stitch in Time        |edit 2014-03-02  Discuss episode! 
62 3x17The Eternal Chord        |edit  2014-06-08  Discuss episode! 
63 3x18Apocalypse Yao        |edit  2014-06-15  Discuss episode! 
64 3x19The Real Dragon Warrior        |edit  2014-06-22  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english