EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

The Legend of Prince Valiant

1991-1994 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 1 from Amazon.comBuy Season 1 from Amazon.ca

See all DVDs
After his castle is taken over; Valiant, Prince of Thule, has a dream in which King Arthur calls him to Camelot. Valiant heeds the advice of the dream and sets out on a quest to find the famed kingdom. Along the way he meets two new friends, Arn (a peasant) and Rowanne (the blacksmith's daughter), who join him on his quest to become Knights of The Round Table. After arriving in Camelot the plot focuses on the three friends lives as they strive to become knights.

Premiered on Network:
Family Channel in CA

Genres: Animation

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
27 2x01The Lost        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
28 2x02The Deception        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
29 2x03The Black Rose        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
30 2x04The Beggar        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
31 2x05The Flute        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
32 2x06The Color of Honor        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
33 2x07The Lesson Twice Learned        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
34 2x08The Princess Aleta        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
35 2x09Peace on Earth        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
36 2x10The Cursed        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
37 2x11The Traitor        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
38 2x12Empty Justice        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
39 2x13The Crossbow        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
40 2x14The Rival        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
41 2x15The Tree        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
42 2x16The Voyage        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
43 2x17Mordred's Return        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
44 2x18The Rescue        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
45 2x19The Parting        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
46 2x20The Walls of Tyranny        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
47 2x21The Jubilee        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
48 2x22The Treaty        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
49 2x23The Blackest Poison        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
50 2x24The Hero        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
51 2x25The Vision        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
52 2x26The Shadows of Destiny        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
53 2x27The Eyes of the Serpent        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
54 2x28The Spirit of Valor        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
55 2x29The Aurora        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
56 2x30The Burning Bridge        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
57 2x31The Sage        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
58 2x32The Song of Valor        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
59 2x33The Ring of Truth        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
60 2x34A Light in the Dark        |edit  1993-12-19  Discuss episode! 
61 2x35The Ghost        |edit  1993-12-26  Discuss episode! 
62 2x36A New Dawn        |edit  1994-01-02  Discuss episode! 
63 2x37The Death of Arthur        |edit  1994-01-09  Discuss episode! 
64 2x38The Gathering Storm        |edit  1994-01-16  Discuss episode! 
65 2x39The Hinge of Fate        |edit  1994-01-23  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english