EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Lost Girl

2010- Still Running
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 2 from Amazon.comBuy Season 2 from Amazon.caBuy Season 1 from Amazon.co.uk

See all DVDs
Lost Girl follows supernatural seductress Bo, a Succubus who feeds on the sexual energy of humans. Growing up with human parents, Bo had no reason to believe she was anything other than the girl next door — until she drained her boyfriend to death in their first sexual encounter. Now she has hit the road alone and afraid. She discovers she is one of the Fae, creatures of legend and folklore, who pass as humans while feeding off them secretly and in different ways, as they have for millennia. Relieved yet horrified to find out that she is not alone, Bo decides to take the middle path between the humans and the Fae while embarking on a personal mission to unlock the secrets of her origin.
With the help of her human sidekick, Kenzi, and Dyson, a sexy police detective, Bo takes on a challenge every week helping a Fae or human client who comes to her to solve a mystery, or to right a wrong.
Main Cast
N/AAnna Silk
as Bo [S 1]
N/AKristen Holden-Ried
as Dyson [S 1]
N/AKsenia Solo
as Kenzi [S 1]

Premiered on Network:
Showcase in CA

Currently airs on: Sundays

Genres: Crime / Fantasy

Language: english  Runtime: 60 mins

Official Website / IMDB-Link

'Lost Girl' star Anna Silk on the show ending after season 5
Supernatural Series "Lost Girl" Renewed for Fourth Season

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | All Seasons
Special - An Evening At The Clubhouse:
(No plot available)
4x01 - In Memoriam:
(No plot available)
4x02 - Sleeping Beauty School:
(No plot available)
4x03 - Lovers. Apart.:
(No plot available)
4x04 - Turn to Stone:
(No plot available)
4x05 - Let the Dark Times Roll:
(No plot available)
4x06 - Of All the Gin Joints:
(No plot available)
4x07 - La Fae Époque:
(No plot available)
4x08 - Groundhog Fae:
(No plot available)
4x09 - Destiny's Child:
(No plot available)
4x10 - Waves:
(No plot available)
4x11 - End of a Line:
(No plot available)
4x12 - It Begins:
(No plot available)
4x13 - Dark Horse:
(No plot available)
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english