EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Malcolm & Eddie

1996-2000 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
Malcolm McGee is a responsible and sensible 20-something who ends up sharing a Kansas City apartment and a business venture with relentlessly enthusiastic tow truck owner Eddie Sherman. A fast talker with outlandish frenetic energy, Eddie's charming schemes always seems to get the two into hot water. But no matter what the situation, these opposites always end up bailing each other out -- even if they drive each other crazy.When the guys unexpectedly became recipients of a considerable sum of money, Malcolm and Eddie decided to buy not only the old Irish pub below their apartment, but the entire building, including Eddie's garage, as an investment. As new bar owners, the guys gave the place a facelift by turning it into a sports bar and renaming it McGee's. There, they hang out with local regulars, including Tim, a gentle giant working as a male nurse, and Nicolette, the motor-mouth police academy cadet with a love-crazed obsession for Eddie. As Malcolm manages McGee's and Eddie tries to bolster his fledging one-man/one-truck towing operation into a fleet, success for these two could be as simple as staying out of trouble.

Premiered on Network:

Genres: Comedy

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
68 4x01Hanging by a Dred        |edit  1999-09-06  Discuss episode! 
69 4x02Ship Outta Luck        |edit  1999-09-13  Discuss episode! 
70 4x03Hot Pants        |edit  1999-09-20  Discuss episode! 
71 4x04Clubbed        |edit  1999-09-27  Discuss episode! 
72 4x05Worst Impressions        |edit  1999-10-04  Discuss episode! 
73 4x06The Tapawingo Witch Project        |edit  1999-10-18  Discuss episode! 
74 4x07Won't Power        |edit  1999-11-01  Discuss episode! 
75 4x08The Wrongest Yard     C  |edit  1999-11-08  Discuss episode! 
76 4x09Fairly Decent Proposal        |edit  1999-11-15  Discuss episode! 
77 4x10A Fowl and Stormy Night        |edit  1999-11-22  Discuss episode! 
78 4x11Sneaky, Thieving, Double-Crossing Dates from Hell        |edit  1999-12-06  Discuss episode! 
79 4x12Your Number's Up        |edit  2000-01-03  Discuss episode! 
80 4x13Designing Woman        |edit  2000-01-24  Discuss episode! 
81 4x14Bullets Over Kansas City        |edit  2000-02-07  Discuss episode! 
82 4x15The Best Men        |edit  2000-02-14  Discuss episode! 
83 4x16Swooped        |edit  2000-02-21  Discuss episode! 
84 4x17Radio Daze        |edit  2000-03-20  Discuss episode! 
85 4x18Buddy's Ashes        |edit  2000-04-10  Discuss episode! 
86 4x19Moving Violations        |edit  2000-05-01  Discuss episode! 
87 4x20Double Play        |edit  2000-05-08  Discuss episode! 
88 4x21Mid-Wife Crisis        |edit  2000-05-15  Discuss episode! 
89 4x22Three of Club        |edit  2000-05-22  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english