EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

The Man from U.N.C.L.E.

1964-1968 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 4 from Amazon.comBuy Season 4 from Amazon.caBuy Season 2 from Amazon.co.ukBuy Season 3 from Amazon.fr

See all DVDs
Action-adventure series The Man From U.N.C.L.E. evolved around the activities of the unlikely partnership of American spy Napoleon Solo and Russian spy Illya Kuryakin, both top agents for an international law enforcement agency, the United Network Command for Law and Enforcement. The show, whose characters were created in part by James Bond’s Ian Fleming, adhered to the original serious tone throughout the first two seasons. By the third season, an element of humor was added, but when ratings dropped, an attempt was made to return to serious storytelling in the fourth and final season. Throughout its run, The Man From U.N.C.L.E. received multiple major award nominations, including two Emmy nominations each for McCallum and supporting character Leo G. Carroll for his role as Mr. Alexander Waverly, two more Emmy nominations as the year’s outstanding entertainment program, and a Golden Globe win for Best TV Show in 1966.

Watch "The Men from U.N.C.L.E" clips here (Windows Media):
Clip from Pilot (color)
Clip from 1x01 "The Deadly Games Affair" (b/w)
Clip from 2x02 "Alexander the Greater Affair - Part 2" (color)

Buy "The Man From U.N.C.L.E., The Complete Collection" at TimeLifeicon
Show Gallery

Premiered on Network:

Also known as:
Des agents très spéciaux

Genres: Action / Adventure

Language: english  Runtime: 60 mins


The Man From U.N.C.L.E.: The Complete Series to be released on DVD Nov 27th

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
90 4x01The Summit-Five Affair 8483       |edit  1967-09-11  Discuss episode! 
91 4x02The Test Tube Killer Affair 8468       |edit  1967-09-18  Discuss episode! 
92 4x03The 'J' for Judas Affair        |edit  1967-09-25  Discuss episode! 
93 4x04The Prince of Darkness Affair (Part 1)        |edit  1967-10-02  Discuss episode! 
94 4x05The Prince of Darkness Affair (2)        |edit  1967-10-09  Discuss episode! 
95 4x06The Master's Touch Affair        |edit  1967-10-16  Discuss episode! 
96 4x07The THRUSH Roulette Affair        |edit  1967-10-23  Discuss episode! 
97 4x08The Deadly Quest Affair        |edit  1967-10-30  Discuss episode! 
98 4x09The Fiery Angel Affair        |edit  1967-11-06  Discuss episode! 
99 4x10The Survival School Affair        |edit  1967-11-20  Discuss episode! 
100 4x11The Gurnius Affair        |edit  1967-11-27  Discuss episode! 
101 4x12The Man from THRUSH Affair        |edit  1967-12-04  Discuss episode! 
102 4x13The Maze Affair        |edit  1967-12-18  Discuss episode! 
103 4x14The Deep Six Affair        |edit  1967-12-25  Discuss episode! 
104 4x15The Seven Wonders of the World Affair (Part 1)        |edit  1968-01-08  Discuss episode! 
105 4x16The Seven Wonders of the World Affair (2)        |edit  1968-01-15  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english