EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Married Single Other

2010-2010 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 1 from Amazon.co.uk

See all DVDs
Married Single Other is a six-part comedy drama which tells the story of three couples trying to work out what a couple is these days...

Meet Eddie and Lillie (played by Lucy Davis and Shaun Dooley), Babs and Dickie (played by Amanda Abbington and Dean Lennox Kelly) and Clint and Abbey (played by Ralf Little and Miranda Raison).

Premiered on Network:
ITV1 in UK

Genres: Drama

Language: english  Runtime: 45 mins

Official Website / IMDB-Link

No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
ArtistAlbumSong TitleStart/Stop Scene 
1x01 - I Don't:
(None known)     
1x02 - Dinner For Six:
(None known)     
1x03 - Burning Rubber:
(None known)     
1x04 - Chink:
(None known)     
1x05 - T.D.D.U.P.:
(None known)     
1x06 - Catnip:
(None known)     
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english