EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Meet the Barkers

2005-2006 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
MTV's latest reality series follows newlyweds Travis Barker (drummer of Blink 182) and Shanna Moakler (former Miss USA) as they lead their far from average lives. With Travis' punk rock style and Shanna's all American beauty, these sweethearts are living proof that opposites really do attract. Travis and Shanna juggle the rock n' roll lifestyle, parenting and marital bliss all while keeping true to their free spirited ways.

Premiered on Network:

Genres: Reality-TV

Language: english  Runtime: 30 mins


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | All Seasons
Pilot - It's Moving Day for the Barkers!:
While Travis is out on tour, Shanna is left to oversee the move into their brand new house.
1x02 - Mr. Mom:
Travis stays home with the children; Shanna puts together a photo shoot.
1x03 - The Juicy Black Dress:
Travis has a surprise birthday party for Shanna.
1x04 - Wedding Issues:
Travis and Shanna have issues with their wedding plans.
1x05 - Barkers Bachelor Party:
Travis and Shanna go out to a strip club to have a fun Bachelor party for Travis.
1x06 - Travis's Birthday Bash:
When Travis thinks no one remembers his birthday, trouble begins. Will Shanna be a lifesaver?
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english