EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

The Nine Lives of Elfego Baca

1958-1960 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 1 from Amazon.comBuy Season 1 from Amazon.ca

See all DVDs
This story of a mild-mannered New Mexico lawman was one of several shows that ran under the Walt Disney Presents banner. Beginning in October of 1958, six episodes ran in the 1958-1959 season and more in the following year.

Premiered on Network:

Genres: Western

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | All Seasons
ArtistAlbumSong TitleStart/Stop Scene 
2x01 - Move Along Mustangers:
(None known)     
2x02 - Mustang Man, Mustang Maid:
(None known)     
2x03 - Friendly Enemies at Law:
(None known)     
2x04 - Gus Tomlin Is Dead:
(None known)     
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english