EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

The Othersiders

2009-2009 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
This thrilling reality-adventure series follows five friends on real missions to explore mysterious, reportedly haunted locations in search of evidence that will confirm or deny the existence of paranormal activity.

Premiered on Network:
Cartoon in US

Genres: Reality-TV

Language: english  Runtime: 30 mins

Official Website / IMDB-Link

No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
1x01Lincoln Heights Jail 101       |edit  2009-06-17  Discuss episode! 
1x02Queen Mary 102       |edit  2009-06-24  Discuss episode! 
1x03Mojave Airport Boneyard-Airplane Graveyard 103       |edit  2009-07-01  Discuss episode! 
1x04Morey Mansion 104       |edit  2009-07-08  Discuss episode! 
1x05Fort MacArthur 105       |edit  2009-07-15  Discuss episode! 
1x06Marine Warehouse 106       |edit  2009-07-22  Discuss episode! 
1x07Fred C. Nelles Youth Correctional Facility        |edit  2009-07-29  Discuss episode! 
1x0850's Town Movie Set        |edit  2009-08-05  Discuss episode! 
1x09Mission Inn Hotel        |edit  2009-08-12  Discuss episode! 
10 1x10Evergreen Cemetery        |edit  2009-08-19  Discuss episode! 
11 1x11Tropico Gold Mine        |edit  2009-08-26  Discuss episode! 
12 1x12Glendora House        |edit  2009-10-07  Discuss episode! 
13 1x13Linda Vista Hospital        |edit  2009-10-09  Discuss episode! 
14 1x14Camp Gilmore        |edit  2009-10-12  Discuss episode! 
15 1x15La Purisima Mission        |edit  2009-10-14  Discuss episode! 
16 1x16Santa Maria Sugar Factory        |edit  2009-10-16  Discuss episode! 
17 1x17Santa Anita Race Track        |edit  2009-10-21  Discuss episode! 
18 1x18LA Power Plant        |edit  2009-10-23  Discuss episode! 
19 1x19Union Hotel        |edit  2009-10-26  Discuss episode! 
20 1x20Santa Barbara Courthouse        |edit  2009-10-27  Discuss episode! 
21 1x21The Preston Castle        |edit  2009-10-28  Discuss episode! 
22 1x22Camino Saw Mill        |edit  2009-10-29  Discuss episode! 
23 1x23Alcatraz (Part 1)        |edit  2009-10-30  Discuss episode! 
24 1x24Alcatraz (Part 2)        |edit  2009-10-30  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english