EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

The Outsider

1968-1969 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
David Ross is a orphaned, ex-con, loner living in a world that loaths and makes a living as a private investgator in Los Angeles to tackle his financial problems and other people's problems as well.

Premiered on Network:

Genres: Drama

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
1x01For Members Only        |edit  1968-09-17  Discuss episode! 
1x02What Flowers Daisies Are        |edit  1968-09-24  Discuss episode! 
1x03Along Came a Spider        |edit  1968-10-01  Discuss episode! 
1x04A Wide Place in the Road        |edit  1968-10-08  Discuss episode! 
1x05As Cold As Ashes        |edit  1968-10-15  Discuss episode! 
1x06A Time to Run        |edit  1968-10-29  Discuss episode! 
1x07Love Is Under "L"        |edit  1968-11-05  Discuss episode! 
1x08The Twenty-thousand Dollar Carrot        |edit  1968-11-12  Discuss episode! 
1x09One Long Stemmed American Beauty        |edit  1968-11-19  Discuss episode! 
10 1x10I Can't Hear You Scream        |edit  1968-11-26  Discuss episode! 
11 1x11Tell It Like It Was--and You're Dead        |edit  1968-12-03  Discuss episode! 
12 1x12The Land of the Fox        |edit  1968-12-17  Discuss episode! 
13 1x13There Was a Little Girl        |edit  1968-12-24  Discuss episode! 
14 1x14The Girl from Missouri        |edit  1969-01-08  Discuss episode! 
15 1x15The Secret of Mareno Bay        |edit  1969-01-15  Discuss episode! 
16 1x16The Old School Tie        |edit  1969-01-22  Discuss episode! 
17 1x17A Bowl of Cherrie        |edit  1969-01-29  Discuss episode! 
17 1x18A Bowl of Cherries        |edit  1969-01-29  Discuss episode! 
18 1x19Behind God's Back        |edit  1969-02-05  Discuss episode! 
19 1x20Take the Key and Lock Him Up        |edit  1969-02-12  Discuss episode! 
20 1x21The Flip Side        |edit  1969-02-26  Discuss episode! 
21 1x22Handle with Care        |edit  1969-03-05  Discuss episode! 
22 1x23All the Social Graces        |edit  1969-03-12  Discuss episode! 
23 1x24A Lot of Muscle        |edit  1969-03-26  Discuss episode! 
24 1x25Periwinkle Blue        |edit  1969-04-02  Discuss episode! 
25 1x26Service for One        |edit  1969-04-09  Discuss episode! 
26 1x27Through a Stained Glass Window        |edit  1969-04-16  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english