EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Pretty Wicked

2009-2009 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
Do you use your looks to get ahead, get out of a traffic ticket, get a job, land a boyfriend or cut through the line at a trendy club? Ten divas from Oxygen's newest competition reality series 'Pretty Wicked' answer yes to all of the above.

Premiered on Network:
Oxygen in US

Genres: Reality-TV

Language: english  Runtime: 60 mins

Official Website / IMDB-Link

No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
1x01 - Mirror Mirror on the Wall:
Ten women find themselves in a contest where inner beauty could make them the winner.
1x02 - Sell Your Soul:
The ladies help out at a homeless shelter; the women are asked to auction of a personal item for charity.
1x03 - Slow Roasted:
The contestants perform a comic roast of each other to learn to take insults and laugh at themselves.
1x04 - You're It Girl:
A reporter comes to the loft to determine which remaining lady is the most genuine.
1x05 - In Frenemy Territory:
(No plot available)
1x06 - The Truth About Lies:
(No plot available)
1x07 - The Cougar Club:
(No plot available)
1x08 - Angels & Demons:
(No plot available)
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english