EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

The Rogues

1964-1965 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
The cousins Sinclair and Fleming are con-men so successful they no longer need to con. They can be persuaded, however, to use their skills: in a just cause, where a mark deserves it very, very much.

Premiered on Network:
Genres: Adventure / Comedy / Crime / Drama

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
1x01The Personal Touch        |edit  1964-09-12  Discuss episode! 
1x02The Day They Gave the Diamonds Away 6024       |edit  1964-09-19  Discuss episode! 
1x03The Stefanini Dowry        |edit  1964-09-26  Discuss episode! 
1x04Viva Diaz!        |edit  1964-10-03  Discuss episode! 
1x05House of Cards        |edit  1964-10-10  Discuss episode! 
1x06Death of a Fleming        |edit  1964-10-24  Discuss episode! 
1x07The Project Man        |edit  1964-10-31  Discuss episode! 
1x08Two of a Kind        |edit  1964-11-07  Discuss episode! 
1x09Take Me to Paris        |edit  1964-11-14  Discuss episode! 
10 1x10Fringe Benefits        |edit  1964-11-21  Discuss episode! 
11 1x11Plavonia, Hail and Farewell        |edit  1964-11-28  Discuss episode! 
12 1x12The Boston Money Party        |edit  1964-12-05  Discuss episode! 
13 1x13The Computer Goes West        |edit  1964-12-12  Discuss episode! 
14 1x14Hugger-Mugger, by the Sea        |edit  1964-12-19  Discuss episode! 
15 1x15The Real Russian Caviar        |edit  1964-12-26  Discuss episode! 
16 1x16Money Is for Burning        |edit  1965-01-03  Discuss episode! 
17 1x17Gambit by the Golden Gate        |edit  1965-01-10  Discuss episode! 
18 1x18Bless You, G. Carter Huntington        |edit  1965-01-17  Discuss episode! 
19 1x19The Golden Ocean        |edit  1965-01-24  Discuss episode! 
20 1x20The Diamond-Studded Pie        |edit  1965-01-31  Discuss episode! 
21 1x21Bow to a Master        |edit  1965-02-07  Discuss episode! 
22 1x22Run For the Money        |edit  1965-02-14  Discuss episode! 
23 1x23The Laughing Lady of Luxor        |edit  1965-02-21  Discuss episode! 
24 1x24The Bartered MacBride        |edit  1965-02-28  Discuss episode! 
25 1x25The Pigeons of Paris        |edit  1965-03-07  Discuss episode! 
26 1x26Our Men in Marawat        |edit  1965-03-14  Discuss episode! 
27 1x27Wherefore Art Thou, Harold?        |edit  1965-03-21  Discuss episode! 
28 1x28Grave Doubts        |edit  1965-03-28  Discuss episode! 
29 1x29Mr. White's Christmas        |edit  1965-04-04  Discuss episode! 
30 1x30A Daring Step Backward        |edit  1965-04-18  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english