EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

The Sarah Jane Adventures

2007-2011 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 2 from Amazon.comBuy Season 2 from Amazon.caBuy Season 2 from Amazon.co.uk

See all DVDs
Investigative journalist Sarah Jane Smith and her 13-year-old neighbor Maria form an alliance to combat evil alien forces.

Premiered on Network:
BBC-1 in UK

Also known as:
Sarah Jane Investigates

Genres: Drama / Family / Sci-Fi

Language: english  Runtime: 25 mins

Official Website / IMDB-Link

Elisabeth Sladen dies, aged 63

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | All Seasons
Pilot - Invasion of the Bane:
(No plot available)
1x01 - Revenge of the Slitheen (Part 1):
Children's drama series from the makers of Doctor Who, following the adventures of investigative journalist Sarah Jane Smith, a former companion to the Doctor. Sarah Jane, Maria, Luke and Clyde discover the monstrous Slitheen are hiding in a school.
1x02 - Revenge of the Slitheen (Part 2):
(No plot available)
1x03 - Eye of the Gorgon (Part 1):
Eye of the Gorgon. Part 1: Sarah Jane and her team encounter the Gorgon - a terrifying creature that turns its victims to stone.
1x04 - Eye of the Gorgon (Part 2):
(No plot available)
1x05 - Warriors of Kudlak (Part 1):
(No plot available)
1x06 - Warriors of Kudlak (Part 2):
(No plot available)
1x07 - Whatever Happened to Sarah Jane? (Part 1):
(No plot available)
1x08 - Whatever Happened to Sarah Jane? (Part 2):
(No plot available)
1x09 - The Lost Boy (Part 1):
(No plot available)
1x10 - The Lost Boy (Part 2):
(No plot available)
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english