EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Tanoshii Moomin Ikka

1990-1992 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 1 from Amazon.comBuy Season 1 from Amazon.ca

See all DVDs
Moomin (楽しいムーミン一家)(Season 1-3):
In the remote and mysterious Moomin Valley live the Moomin trolls, gentle and peaceful creatures. Young Moomin and his family experience many strange adventures, both magical and mundane. Based on the children's stories by Tove Jansson. (AnimeNewsNetwork)

Tanoshii Moomin Ikka: Bouken Nikki (楽しいムーミン一家 冒険日記) (Season 4)

Premiered on Network:
TV Tokyo in JP

Also known as:
I mumindalen
Muumilaakson tarinoita
Delightful Moomin Family
楽しいムーミン一家 冒険日記
Tanoshii Moomin Ikka: Bouken Nikki

Genres: Adventure / Animation / Comedy / Drama / Family / Fantasy / Thriller

Language: japanese  Runtime: 30 mins


No news entries yet

Guide available in: japanese
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
79 4x01ムーミンが結婚!? (The Ring on a Finger)        |edit  1991-10-10  Discuss episode! 
80 4x02スニフの恋 (The Girl With Birds)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
81 4x03新しい生き方のすすめ (A Wind of Freedom)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
82 4x04世話好きなおばさん (Mr Caramel)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
83 4x05金色のしっぽ (A Real Gold Mine)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
84 4x06ムーミン谷の彫刻展 (Sand Sculptures)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
85 4x07僕らの浜辺をかえして (The Beach)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
86 4x08署長さんの悩み (A Bothersome Nephew)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
87 4x09ご先祖様で大さわぎ (The Time Travel Machine)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
88 4x10チン入者で大騒動 (The Circle of Secrets)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
89 4x11からの招待状 (The Dragon)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
90 4x12タイムマシーンふたたび発動 (The Desert)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
91 4x13女王陛下とドッキンコ (Queen Cleothystra)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
92 4x14ニョロニョロがぞろぞろ (The Treasure Map)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
93 4x15便利屋さんはコーリゴリ (A Sniff at Everything)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
94 4x16ムーミンが大変身 (Funny Disguises)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
95 4x17ムーミン西部に行く (Moomin in Cowboy Country)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
96 4x18ムーミン一家漂流記 (Moominson Crusoe)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
97 4x19ミィが恋わずらい? (Hidden love of Pretty Mee)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
98 4x20竜の涙を捜せ!(Tears of the Dragon)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
99 4x21ムーミンルネッサンスへ行く (Chouca Lisa)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
100 4x22お月様が落っこちる?! (The Night of the Red Moon)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
101 4x23パパのいたずら大作戦 (Return to Childhood)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
102 4x24ミィのやけくそ誕生日 (The Birthday Surprise)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
103 4x25秘密の薬を捜せ! (The Moomins and the Fake Yeti)        |edit (unknown) Discuss episode! 
104 4x26笑顔の戻ったムーミン谷 (The Starry Voyage)        |edit  1992-03-26  1 Comment 
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: japanese