EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

That Peter Kay Thing

2000-2000 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 1 from Amazon.co.uk

See all DVDs
The award winning 'That Peter Kay Thing' not only launched the career of one of the UK's most popular comedians but was also the forerunner to the phenomenally successful 'Phoenix Nights'.

Six beautifully crafted stories set in and around Bolton, with Peter Kay himself playing 15 unique character creations including Mr Softee the ice cream man; Leonard, the oldest paper boy in Britain; Marc Park, the egocentric pop star; Phoenix Club owner Brian Potter and Max the hapless doorman.

Premiered on Network:
Channel 4 in UK

Genres: Comedy

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
1x01 - In the Club:
(No plot available)
1x02 - Eyes Down:
(No plot available)
1x03 - The Ice Cream Man Cometh:
(No plot available)
1x04 - The Arena:
(No plot available)
1x05 - Leonard:
(No plot available)
1x06 - Lonely at the Top:
(No plot available)
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english