EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Three's a Crowd

1984-1985 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
This series continues where Three's Company ended. Jack Tripper met Vicky Bradford and fell in love with her at first sight. In the last episode he proposed marriage but due to her parents' divorce, she doesn't believe or want, but is willing to live with him. So, they move into the apartment above Jack's restaurant. Now Vicky's father who doesn't approve of Jack and even more doesn't approve of their living arrangement buys Jack's restaurant and thus becomes the new owner and is constantly dropping in to disrupt their relationship. Thus Three's a Crowd.

Premiered on Network:

Genres: Comedy

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
1x01The Happy Couple        |edit  1984-09-25  Discuss episode! 
1x02Family Affair        |edit  1984-10-09  Discuss episode! 
1x03The Maternal Triangle        |edit  1984-10-16  Discuss episode! 
1x04Daddy's Little Girl        |edit  1984-10-23  Discuss episode! 
1x05Jack's Problem        |edit  1984-10-30  Discuss episode! 
1x06Vacation from Sex        |edit  1984-11-13  Discuss episode! 
1x07A Matter of Money        |edit  1984-11-20  Discuss episode! 
1x08The Honeymooners        |edit  1984-11-27  Discuss episode! 
1x09A Little Competition        |edit  1984-12-04  Discuss episode! 
10 1x10A Foreign Affair        |edit  1984-12-11  Discuss episode! 
11 1x11James Steps Out        |edit  1984-12-18  Discuss episode! 
12 1x12Father Knows Nothing        |edit  1985-01-08  Discuss episode! 
13 1x13A Friend in Deed        |edit  1985-01-15  Discuss episode! 
14 1x14A Case of Sour Grapes        |edit  1985-01-22  Discuss episode! 
15 1x15Private Lessons        |edit  1985-01-29  Discuss episode! 
16 1x16One Ego to Go        |edit  1985-02-05  Discuss episode! 
17 1x17September Song        |edit  1985-02-12  Discuss episode! 
18 1x18Deeds of Trust        |edit  1985-02-19  Discuss episode! 
19 1x19The New Mr. Bradford        |edit  1985-02-26  Discuss episode! 
20 1x20King For a Day        |edit  1985-03-05  Discuss episode! 
21 1x21Jack Gets Trashed        |edit  1985-04-02  Discuss episode! 
22 1x22A Star Is Born        |edit  1985-04-09  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english