EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

The Time Tunnel

1966-1967 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 1 from Amazon.comBuy Season 1 from Amazon.ca

See all DVDs
The U.S. government has a US$ 7 billion project to build a device to allow traveling in time. A senator is sent by the congress to the installation in order to inspect the situation at that moment and to decide if the government should spend more money in it. As the senator seems to be disappointed, prof. Tony Newman takes his chances and uses the "Time Tunnel" in a trip to the past to demonstrate the device efficiency. He arrives aboard the "TITANIC" in 1912 a few hours before it sunk. Prof. Douglas Philips go to rescue him, but the things go wrong and both become lost in time.

Premiered on Network:

Also known as:
Au coeur du temps
Kronos, sfida al passato

Genres: Action / Sci-Fi

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
1x01Rendezvous with Yesterday        |edit  1966-09-09  Discuss episode! 
1x02One Way to the Moon        |edit  1966-09-16  Discuss episode! 
1x03End of the World        |edit  1966-09-23  Discuss episode! 
1x04The Day the Sky Fell In        |edit  1966-09-30  Discuss episode! 
1x05The Last Patrol        |edit  1966-10-07  Discuss episode! 
1x06Crack of Doom        |edit  1966-10-14  Discuss episode! 
1x07Revenge of the Gods        |edit  1966-10-21  Discuss episode! 
1x08Massacre        |edit  1966-10-28  Discuss episode! 
1x09Devil's Island        |edit  1966-11-11  Discuss episode! 
10 1x10Reign of Terror        |edit  1966-11-18  Discuss episode! 
11 1x11Secret Weapon        |edit  1966-11-25  Discuss episode! 
12 1x12The Death Trap        |edit  1966-12-02  Discuss episode! 
13 1x13The Alamo        |edit  1966-12-09  Discuss episode! 
14 1x14Night of the Long Knives        |edit  1966-12-16  Discuss episode! 
15 1x15Invasion        |edit  1966-12-23  Discuss episode! 
16 1x16The Revenge of Robin Hood        |edit  1966-12-30  Discuss episode! 
17 1x17Kill Two by Two        |edit  1967-01-06  Discuss episode! 
18 1x18Visitors From Beyond the Stars        |edit  1967-01-13  Discuss episode! 
19 1x19The Ghost of Nero        |edit  1967-01-20  Discuss episode! 
20 1x20The Walls Of Jericho        |edit  1967-01-27  Discuss episode! 
21 1x21Idol of Death        |edit  1967-02-03  Discuss episode! 
22 1x22Billy the Kid        |edit  1967-02-10  Discuss episode! 
23 1x23Pirates of Deadman's Island        |edit  1967-02-17  Discuss episode! 
24 1x24Chase Through Time        |edit  1967-02-24  Discuss episode! 
25 1x25The Death Merchant        |edit  1967-03-03  Discuss episode! 
26 1x26Attack of the Barbarians        |edit  1967-03-10  Discuss episode! 
27 1x27Merlin the Magician        |edit  1967-03-17  Discuss episode! 
28 1x28The Kidnappers        |edit  1967-03-24  Discuss episode! 
29 1x29Raiders From Outer Space        |edit  1967-03-31  Discuss episode! 
30 1x30Town of Terror        |edit  1967-04-07  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english