EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]


2006-2011 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 4 from Amazon.comBuy Season 4 from Amazon.caBuy Season 4 from Amazon.co.ukBuy Season 4 from Amazon.frBuy Season 4 from Amazon.de

See all DVDs
Torchwood is a spin-off from the highly popular "Doctor Who" series. The series is about a group of renegade investigators of alien and human crime located in Cardiff in Wales. Starring John Barrowman as Captain Jack Harkness, and Eve Myles as his sidekick Gwen Cooper.
Special Notes:
Moved to BBC2 from Season 2 with an added "family friendly" re-cut version of each episode being shown each week.
Series 4 premiered on STARZ in US.
Main Cast
N/ABurn Gorman
as Owen Harper [S 1-2]
N/AEve Myles
as Gwen [S 1-3]
N/AGareth David-Lloyd
as Ianto [S 1-3]
N/AJohn Barrowman
as Captain Jack Harkness [S 1-3]
N/AKai Owen
as Rhys Williams [S 3]
N/ANaoko Mori
as Doctor Toshiko Sato [S 1-2]
Recurring Cast
Kai Owen as Rhys Williams [S 1-2] (18)
Paul Kasey as Weevil [S 1-2] (9)
Tom Price as PC Andy [S 1-3] (8)
Aimee Davies as Mica Davies [S 3] (5)
Bear McCausland as Steven Carter [S 3] (5)
Cush Jumbo as Lois Habiba [S 3] (5)
Hilary Maclean as Anna Frobisher [S 3] (5)
Ian Gelder as Mr Dekker [S 3] (5)
Julia Joyce as Holly Frobisher [S 3] (5)
Katy Wix as Rhiannon Davies [S 3] (5)

Premiered on Network:
BBC-3 in UK

Also known as:
Torchwood: Children of Earth
Torchwood: Miracle Day

Genres: Crime / Drama / Sci-Fi / Thriller

Language: english  Runtime: 45 mins

Official Website / IMDB-Link

'Torchwood: Miracle Day' guest stars and series 4 plot details announced
'Torchwood' confirmed for fourth series
New 'Torchwood' cast members revealed
Filming under way for new series of Torchwood
Torchwood Season Three Revealed

Guide available in: english german italian
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | All Seasons
ArtistAlbumSong TitleStart/Stop Scene 
1x01 - Everything Changes:
(None known)     
1x02 - Day One:
(None known)     
1x03 - The Ghost Machine:
(None known)     
1x04 - Cyberwoman:
(None known)     
1x05 - Small Worlds:
(None known)     
1x06 - Countrycide:
(None known)     
1x07 - Greeks Bearing Gifts:
(None known)     
1x08 - They Keep Killing Suzie:
(None known)     
1x09 - Random Shoes:
(None known)     
1x10 - Out Of Time:
(None known)     
1x11 - Combat:
(None known)     
1x12 - Captain Jack Harkness:
(None known)     
1x13 - End Of Days:
(None known)     
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english german italian