EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Transformers: Armada

2002-2003 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 1 from Amazon.comBuy Season 1 from Amazon.ca

See all DVDs
Transformers: Armada follows the latest battle in the war between the Autobots and Decepticons as the two sides race to gain the allegiance of a newly discovered race of Transformers known as Mini-Cons. Set in the year 2010 it features old favorites like Megatron and Optimus Prime.
Much smaller than either the regular Transformers, the Mini-Cons can connect to their large counterparts granting them new abilities. Each Mini-Con enhances the power of a Transformer exponentially. If Megatron and the Decepticons collect all the Mini-Cons, Megatron will rule the universe. Our only chance for a peaceful cosmos is for Optimus Prime and the Autobots to defeat their enemies and free all Mini-Cons. But the Transformer God of Chaos, Unicron plans to re-collect them all and then absorb them since they are his cells and rule the universe forever.

Premiered on Network:
Also known as:
超ロボット生命体トランスフォーマー マイクロン伝説

Genres: Action / Adventure / Animation / Family / Sci-Fi / Thriller

Language: japanese


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english japanese
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
1x01「遭遇(であい)-ENCOUNTER-」        |edit  2003-01-10  Discuss episode! 
1x02「擬態(へんしん)-METAMORPHOSIS-」        |edit  2003-01-17  Discuss episode! 
1x03「仲間(ともだち)-BASE-」        |edit  2003-01-24  Discuss episode! 
1x04「合体(しんか)-COMRADE-」        |edit  2003-01-31  Discuss episode! 
1x05「武人(せんし)-SOLDIER-」        |edit  2003-02-07  Discuss episode! 
1x06「保護(まもり)-JUNGLE-」        |edit  2003-02-14  Discuss episode! 
1x07「祝祭(おおさわぎ)-CARNIVALE-」        |edit  2003-02-21  Discuss episode! 
1x08「神殿(たから)-PALACE-」        |edit  2003-02-28  Discuss episode! 
1x09「廃墟(わな)-CONFRONTATION-」        |edit  2003-03-07  Discuss episode! 
10 1x10「迷走(ちか)-UNDERGROUND-」        |edit  2003-03-14  Discuss episode! 
11 1x11「記憶(みやこ)-RUIN-」        |edit  2003-03-21  Discuss episode! 
12 1x12「理由(いきさつ)- PREHISTORY-」        |edit  2003-03-28  Discuss episode! 
13 1x13「聖剣(つるぎ) - OVERMATCH-」        |edit  2003-04-04  Discuss episode! 
14 1x14「強敵(つわもの)- SWOOP-」        |edit  2003-04-11  Discuss episode! 
15 1x15「疾風(はやて)- GALE-」        |edit  2003-04-18  Discuss episode! 
16 1x16「慢心(おごり)- CREDULOUS-」        |edit  2003-04-25  Discuss episode! 
17 1x17「策略(いんぼう)- CONSPIRACY-」        |edit  2003-05-02  Discuss episode! 
18 1x18「戦友(きずな)- TRUST-」        |edit  2003-05-09  Discuss episode! 
19 1x19「休日(ほねやすめ)- VACATION-」        |edit  2003-05-16  Discuss episode! 
20 1x20「援軍(あらて)- REINFORCEMENT-」        |edit  2003-05-23  Discuss episode! 
21 1x21「前兆(きざし)- DECISIVE BATTLE-」        |edit  2003-05-30  Discuss episode! 
22 1x22「伝心(ふれあい)-VOW-」        |edit  2003-06-06  Discuss episode! 
23 1x23「謀反(かくご)- REBELLION-」        |edit  2003-06-13  Discuss episode! 
24 1x24「幻影(かげ)- CHASE-」        |edit  2003-06-20  Discuss episode! 
25 1x25「軍師(ちえもの)- TACTICIAN-」        |edit  2003-06-27  Discuss episode! 
26 1x26「合身(りんくあっぷ)- LINK UP-」        |edit  2003-07-04  Discuss episode! 
27 1x27「発覚(しょうたい)- DETECTION-」        |edit  2003-07-11  Discuss episode! 
28 1x28「剛腕(しょうげき)- AWAKENING-」        |edit  2003-07-18  Discuss episode! 
29 1x29「共鳴(うたごえ)- DESPERATE-」        |edit  2003-07-25  Discuss episode! 
30 1x30「逃走(かくれが)- RUNAWAY-」        |edit  2003-08-01  Discuss episode! 
31 1x31「過去(いんねん)-前編- PAST Part 1-」        |edit  2003-08-08  Discuss episode! 
32 1x32「過去(けっちゃく)-後編- PAST Part 2-」        |edit  2003-08-15  Discuss episode! 
33 1x33「犠牲(すていし)- SACRIFICE-」        |edit  2003-08-22  Discuss episode! 
34 1x34「生命(すぱーく)- REGENERATION-」        |edit  2003-08-29  Discuss episode! 
35 1x35「救出(かいほう)- RESCUE-」        |edit  2003-09-05  Discuss episode! 
36 1x36「火星(しょうとつ)- MARS-」        |edit  2003-09-12  Discuss episode! 
37 1x37「決意(ぷらいど)- CRACK-」        |edit  2003-09-19  Discuss episode! 
38 1x38「脅威(ひゅどらきゃのん)- THREATEN-」        |edit  2003-09-23  Discuss episode! 
39 1x39「地球(きき)- CRISIS-」        |edit  2003-09-26  Discuss episode! 
40 1x40「悔恨(あせり)- REMORSE-」        |edit  2003-10-03  Discuss episode! 
41 1x41「出立(けつい)- DEPART-」        |edit  2003-10-10  Discuss episode! 
42 1x42「奇跡(ふっかつ)- MIRACLE-」        |edit  2003-10-17  Discuss episode! 
43 1x43「怪物(にせもの)- PUPPET-」        |edit  2003-10-24  Discuss episode! 
44 1x44「帰還(せいばーとろん)- UPRISING-」        |edit  2003-10-31  Discuss episode! 
45 1x45「確信(うらぎり)- DASH-」        |edit  2003-11-07  Discuss episode! 
46 1x46「運命(しんじつ)- DRIFT-」        |edit  2003-11-14  Discuss episode! 
47 1x47「信頼(ぺんだんと)- PORTENT-」        |edit  2003-11-21  Discuss episode! 
48 1x48「決死(しんねん)- CRAMP-」        |edit  2003-11-28  Discuss episode! 
49 1x49「覚醒(ゆにくろん)- ALLIANCE-」        |edit  2003-12-05  Discuss episode! 
50 1x50「連合(そうりょくせん)- UNION-」        |edit  2003-12-12  Discuss episode! 
51 1x51「終結(けっせん)-ORIGIN-」        |edit  2003-12-19  Discuss episode! 
52 1x52「死闘 - MORTAL COMBAT -」        |edit  2003-12-26  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english japanese