EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Tsubasa Chronicle

2005-2006 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 1 from Amazon.de

See all DVDs
Once upon a time, in the Kingdom of Clow, there lived a princess named Sakura. Sakura was very much in love with Syaoran. They had been friends for a long time. One day as she was attempting to confess her love to him, there was an ambush of enemies. Along with that, a strange magical occurrence happened, rendering Sakura Comatose. He memories scatted to the winds Now Syaoran, along with Kurogane, Fai, and Mokona must travel to other worlds, to restore Sakura's shattered memories, but at a terrible price: Sakura's and Syaoran's relationship.

Premiered on Network:

Also known as:
ツバサ・クロニクル 第2シリーズ

Genres: Action / Adventure / Animation / Drama / Fantasy / Romance

Language: japanese

Official Website / IMDB-Link

No news entries yet

Guide available in: japanese
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
27 2x01危険なレース (The Dangerous Race)  P     |edit  2006-04-29  Discuss episode! 
28 2x02三つのバッジ (The Three Badges)  P     |edit  2006-05-06  Discuss episode! 
29 2x03栄光のゴール (The Goal of Glory)  P     |edit  2006-05-13  Discuss episode! 
30 2x04哀しいキセキ (The Sad Miracle)  P     |edit  2006-05-20  Discuss episode! 
31 2x05少年のケツイ (The Boy's Decision)  P     |edit  2006-05-27  Discuss episode! 
32 2x06魔術師とデート (The Magician and the Date)  P     |edit  2006-06-03  Discuss episode! 
33 2x07阿修羅のイワレ (The Origins of Ashura)  P     |edit  2006-06-10  Discuss episode! 
34 2x08終わりなきイクサ (The Never-ending War)  P     |edit  2006-06-17  Discuss episode! 
35 2x09ふたつのキオク (The Two Memories)  P     |edit  2006-06-24  Discuss episode! 
36 2x10時をこえるオモイ (Love That Transcends Time)  P     |edit  2006-07-01  Discuss episode! 
37 2x11おえかきモコナ (Scribbling Mokona)  P     |edit  2006-07-08  Discuss episode! 
38 2x12危険なロード (The Dangerous Road)  P     |edit  2006-07-15  Discuss episode! 
39 2x13始まりのワカレ (The Beginning of Separation)  P     |edit  2006-07-22  Discuss episode! 
40 2x14黒き鋼 (Black Steel)  P     |edit  2006-07-29  Discuss episode! 
41 2x15図書館のヒミツ (The Library's Secret)  P     |edit  2006-08-05  Discuss episode! 
42 2x16望郷のカナタ (The Other Side of Nostalgia)  P     |edit  2006-08-26  Discuss episode! 
43 2x17五つ目のチカイ (The Five Eyes of Tchicai)  P     |edit  2006-09-02  Discuss episode! 
44 2x18ケロちゃんとモコナ (Kero-chan and Mokona)  P     |edit  2006-09-09  Discuss episode! 
45 2x19二度目のクナン (The Second Trial)  P     |edit  2006-09-16  Discuss episode! 
46 2x20秘術のゴクイ (The Secret Art of Gokui)  P     |edit  2006-09-23  Discuss episode! 
47 2x21はたらくサクラ (Working Sakura)  P     |edit  2006-09-30  Discuss episode! 
48 2x22羽王カオス (Feather King Chaos)  P     |edit  2006-10-07  Discuss episode! 
49 2x23歪んだネガイ (The Distorted Wish)  P     |edit  2006-10-14  Discuss episode! 
50 2x24決意のナカマ (The Group's Determination)  P     |edit  2006-10-21  Discuss episode! 
51 2x25凍てつくミタマ (Freezing Mitama)  P     |edit  2006-10-28  Discuss episode! 
52 2x26明日へのツバサ (The Wings Of Tomorrow)  P     |edit  2006-11-04  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: japanese