EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Wander Over Yonder

2013- New Show
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
The comedy follows best friends, eternally-optimistic intergalactic traveler and constant do-gooder Wander and his quick-tempered but loyal steed Sylvia. Together, they travel through the cosmos happening upon one freewheeling adventure after another, making new friends (and foes) all while battling numerous forces of evil, including the infamous Lord Hater and his army of Watchdogs.

Premiered on Network:
Disney in US

Currently airs on: Fridays

Genres: Adventure / Animation / Comedy / Family / Sci-Fi

Language: english  Runtime: 15 mins

Official Website / IMDB-Link

No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
1x01The Picnic        |edit  2013-08-16  Discuss episode! 
1x02The Greatest        |edit  2013-09-13  Discuss episode! 
1x03The Egg        |edit  2013-09-13  Discuss episode! 
1x04The Fugitives        |edit  2013-09-20  Discuss episode! 
1x05The Good Deed        |edit  2013-09-27  Discuss episode! 
1x06The Pet        |edit  2013-10-04  Discuss episode! 
1x07The Prisoner        |edit  2013-10-11  Discuss episode! 
1x08The Bad Guy        |edit  2013-10-18  Discuss episode! 
1x09The Troll        |edit  2013-11-01  Discuss episode! 
10 1x10The Box        |edit  2013-11-15  Discuss episode! 
11 1x11The Hat        |edit  2013-11-22  Discuss episode! 
12 1x12The Little Guy        |edit  2013-12-06  Discuss episode! 
13 1x13The Ball        |edit  2014-01-12  Discuss episode! 
14 1x14The Bounty        |edit  2014-01-24  Discuss episode! 
15 1x15The Hero        |edit  2014-03-31  Discuss episode! 
16 1x16The Birthday Boy        |edit  2014-03-31  Discuss episode! 
17 1x17The Nice Guy        |edit  2014-06-10  Discuss episode! 
18 1x18The Timebomb        |edit  2014-06-10  Discuss episode! 
19 1x19The Tourist        |edit  2014-06-11  Discuss episode! 
20 1x20The Day        |edit  2014-06-16  Discuss episode! 
21 1x21The Night        |edit  2014-06-16  Discuss episode! 
22 1x22The Lonely Planet        |edit  2014-06-17  Discuss episode! 
23 1x23The Brainstorm        |edit  2014-06-17  Discuss episode! 
24 1x24The Toddler        |edit  2014-06-23  Discuss episode! 
25 1x25The Fancy Party        |edit  2014-06-24  Discuss episode! 
26 1x26The Epic Quest of Unfathomable Difficulty        |edit  2014-06-30  Discuss episode! 
27 1x27The Void        |edit  2014-06-30  Discuss episode! 
28 1x28The Party Animal        |edit  2014-07-19  Discuss episode! 
29 1x29The Gift ll: The Giftening        |edit  2014-10-04  Discuss episode! 
30 1x30The Date / The Buddies        |edit  2014-10-17  Discuss episode! 
31 1x31The Liar / The Stray        |edit  2014-11-07  Discuss episode! 
32 1x32The Big Job / The Helper        |edit  2014-11-14  Discuss episode! 
33 1x33The Funk / The Enemies        |edit  2014-11-25  Discuss episode! 
34 1x34The Rider        |edit  2014-11-28  Discuss episode! 
35 1x35The Gift        |edit  2014-12-04  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english