EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

The Whole Truth

2010-2010 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
This unique legal drama chronicles the way a case is built from the perspective of both the defense and prosecution. Showing each side equally keeps the audience guessing, shifting allegiances and opinions on guilt or innocence until the very final scene.

Kathryn Peale, the product of a New England background and a sheriff father, is the Deputy Bureau Chief in the New York State District Attorney's office. Jimmy Brogan, born and raised in Hell's Kitchen and a friend of Kathryn's since their days at Yale Law School, is one of New York's rising criminal attorney stars. Buoyed by their respective teams, these evenly matched lawyers—each with a strong streak of competitiveness, a fervent belief in their clients and an equally intense passion for the law go about creating two different stories from the same set of facts. As this up-close, behind-the-scenes look at the legal process mirrors the excitement of a championship match, it becomes evident that truth has nothing to do with innocence or guilt—at the end of every trial, the only thing that matters is what the jury believes.
Main Cast
N/AAnthony Ruivivar
as Alejo Salazar [S 1]
N/AChristine Adams
as Lena Boudreaux [S 1]
N/AEamonn Walker
as Terrence "Edge" Edgecomb [S 1]
N/AMaura Tierney
as Kathryn Peale [S 1]
© Lifetime TelevisionRob Morrow
as Jimmy Brogan [S 1]
N/ASean Wing
as Chad Griffin [S 1]
Recurring Cast
Stephanie Lemelin as Rhonda [S 1] (5)
Ellen Gerstein as Tina [S 1] (4)

Premiered on Network:

Genres: Drama

Language: english  Runtime: 60 mins

Official Website / IMDB-Link

The Whole Truth: ABC Pulls Cancelled TV Show Again

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
ArtistAlbumSong TitleStart/Stop Scene 
1x01 - Pilot:
(None known)     
1x02 - Thicker Than Water:
(None known)     
1x03 - Judicial Discretion:
(None known)     
1x04 - True Confessions:
(None known)     
1x05 - When Cougars Attack:
(None known)     
1x06 - Liars:
(None known)     
1x07 - Uncanny:
(None known)     
1x08 - Cold Case:
(None known)     
1x09 - Young Love:
(None known)     
1x10 - Perfect Witness:
(None known)     
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english