EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

The Wide Country

1962-1963 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
Mitch Guthrie is a champion bronco rider in the rodeo who tries to keep his kid brother, Andy, from pursuing the same life.

Premiered on Network:

Genres: Drama / Sport / Western

Language: english


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
PilotSecond Chance        |edit  1962-03-13  Discuss episode! 
1x01The Royce Bennett Story        |edit  1962-09-20  Discuss episode! 
1x02A Guy for Clementine        |edit  1962-09-27  Discuss episode! 
1x03Journey Down a Dusty Road        |edit  1962-10-04  Discuss episode! 
1x04Who Killed Eddie Gannon?        |edit  1962-10-11  Discuss episode! 
1x05What Are Friends For?        |edit  1962-10-18  Discuss episode! 
1x06Straitjacket for an Indian        |edit  1962-10-25  Discuss episode! 
1x07Our Ernie Kills People        |edit  1962-11-01  Discuss episode! 
1x08A Devil in the Chute        |edit  1962-11-08  Discuss episode! 
10 1x09The Girl in the Sunshine Smile        |edit  1962-11-15  Discuss episode! 
11 1x10Tears on a Painted Face        |edit  1962-11-29  Discuss episode! 
12 1x11The Bravest Man in the World        |edit  1962-12-06  Discuss episode! 
13 1x12Good Old Uncle Walt        |edit  1962-12-13  Discuss episode! 
14 1x13My Candle Burns at Both Ends        |edit  1962-12-20  Discuss episode! 
15 1x14Memory of a Filly        |edit  1963-01-03  Discuss episode! 
16 1x15Step Over the Sky        |edit  1963-01-10  Discuss episode! 
17 1x16A Cry from the Mountain        |edit  1963-01-17  Discuss episode! 
18 1x17Don't Cry for Johnny Devlin        |edit  1963-01-24  Discuss episode! 
19 1x18Speckle Bird        |edit  1963-01-31  Discuss episode! 
20 1x19The Man Who Ran Away        |edit  1963-02-07  Discuss episode! 
21 1x20Whose Hand at My Throat?        |edit  1963-02-14  Discuss episode! 
22 1x21The Judas Goat        |edit  1963-02-21  Discuss episode! 
23 1x22To Cindy, with Love        |edit  1963-02-28  Discuss episode! 
24 1x23The Quest of Jacob Blaufus        |edit  1963-03-07  Discuss episode! 
25 1x24Farewell to Margarita        |edit  1963-03-21  Discuss episode! 
26 1x25The Girl from Nob Hill        |edit  1963-03-28  Discuss episode! 
27 1x26Yanqui, Go Home!        |edit  1963-04-04  Discuss episode! 
28 1x27The Lucky Punch        |edit  1963-04-18  Discuss episode! 
29 1x28The Care and Handling of Tigers        |edit  1963-04-25  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english