EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Witches of East End

2013- Still Running
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary
Based on Melissa de la Cruz's best-selling novel, Witches of East End centers on the adventures of a mother and her two adult daughters -- both of whom unknowingly are their family's next generation of witches -- who lead seemingly quiet, uneventful modern day lives in Long Island's secluded seaside town of North Hampton. When one of the daughters becomes engaged to a young, wealthy newcomer, a series of events forces her mother to admit to her daughters they are, in fact, powerful and immortal witches.
Main Cast
N/ADaniel DiTomasso
as Killian Gardiner [S 1-2]
N/AEric Winter
as Dash Gardiner [S 1-2]
© Skip Bolen for Lifetime TelevisionJenna Dewan-Tatum
as Freya Beauchamp [S 1-2]
N/AJulia Ormond
as Joanna Beauchamp [S 1-2]
Buy at Art.comM├Ądchen Amick
as Wendy Beauchamp [S 1-2]
N/ARachel Boston
as Ingrid Beauchamp [S 1-2]
Recurring Cast
Virginia Madsen as Penelope Gardiner [S 1] (8)
Jason Winston George as Adam Noble [S 1] (5)

Premiered on Network:
Lifetime in US

Currently airs on: Sundays

Also known as:
Le streghe dell'East End

Genres: Drama

Language: english  Runtime: 60 mins

Official Website / IMDB-Link

Dollhouse's Enver Gjokaj Lands Major Role on Witches of East End

Guide available in: english italian
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | All Seasons
ArtistAlbumSong TitleStart/Stop Scene 
1x01 - Pilot:
(None known)     
1x02 - Millicent Fenwick, R.I.P.:
(None known)     
1x03 - Today I Am a Witch:
(None known)     
1x04 - A Few Good Talismen:
(None known)     
1x05 - Electric Avenue:
(None known)     
1x06 - Potentia Noctis:
(None known)     
1x07 - Unburied:
(None known)     
1x08 - Snake Eyes:
(None known)     
1x09 - Witches of East End:
(None known)     
1x10 - Oh, What a World!:
(None known)     
2x01 - A Moveable Beast:
(None known)     
2x02 - The Son Also Rises:
(None known)     
2x03 - The Old Man and the Key:
(None known)     
2x04 - The Brothers Grimoire:
(None known)     
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english italian