EPisodeWorld Logo
Welcome Visitor.
[ Login ]  [ Register ]

Wonder Woman

1976-1979 Ended/Cancelled
News | DVDs | Images

Show Summary

 Buy Season 2 from Amazon.comBuy Season 2 from Amazon.caBuy Season 1 from Amazon.co.ukBuy Season 1 from Amazon.fr

See all DVDs
This is the third attempt at bringing Wonder Woman to the small screen. The first was an unaired pilot from the 1960's and the next was an unsuccessful mid 1970's movie starring Cathy Lee Crosby as a blonde Wonder Woman! Finally, in 1975, the athletic and stunning Lynda Carter was pefectly cast as the amazonian princess who leaves the island of Themyscira to fight for justics in man's world. The first season took place during World War II with Wonder Woman fighting the Nazis. The Second season updated the Wonder Woman mythos to modern times and a different network. The series only lasted three seasons but proved to be a pop-cultural hit thanks to reruns.

Premiered on Network:

Genres: Action / Adventure / Fantasy / Sci-Fi

Language: english  Runtime: 60 mins


No news entries yet

Guide available in: english
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | All Seasons
#Ep. No.Episode Title Prod # Available InfoiTunes DL Broadcast  Comments 
36 3x01My Teenage Idol Is Missing 166835 PD C  |edit  1978-09-22  Discuss episode! 
37 3x02Hot Wheels 166834 PD C  |edit  1978-09-29  Discuss episode! 
38 3x03The Deadly Sting 166831 PD C  |edit  1978-10-06  Discuss episode! 
39 3x04The Fine Art of Crime 166832 PD C  |edit  1978-10-13  Discuss episode! 
40 3x05Disco Devil 166836 PD C  |edit  1978-10-20  Discuss episode! 
41 3x06Formicida 166833 PD C  |edit  1978-11-03  Discuss episode! 
42 3x07Time Bomb 166837  D C  |edit  1978-11-10  Discuss episode! 
43 3x08Skateboard Wiz 166838  D C  |edit  1978-11-24  Discuss episode! 
44 3x09The Deadly Dolphin 166839  D C  |edit  1978-12-01  Discuss episode! 
45 3x10Stolen Faces 166840  D C  |edit  1978-12-15  Discuss episode! 
46 3x11Pot of Gold 166843  D C  |edit  1978-12-22  Discuss episode! 
47 3x12Gault's Brain 166841  D C  |edit  1978-12-29  Discuss episode! 
48 3x13Going, Going, Gone 166842  D C  |edit  1979-01-12  Discuss episode! 
49 3x14Spaced Out 166844  D C  |edit  1979-01-26  Discuss episode! 
50 3x15The Starships Are Coming 166845  D C  |edit  1979-02-02  Discuss episode! 
51 3x16Amazon Hot Wax 166846  D C  |edit  1979-02-16  Discuss episode! 
52 3x17The Richest Man in the World 166848  D C  |edit  1979-02-19  Discuss episode! 
53 3x18A Date with Doomsday 166849  D C  |edit  1979-03-10  Discuss episode! 
54 3x19The Girl with a Gift for Disaster 166850  D C  |edit  1979-03-17  Discuss episode! 
55 3x20The Boy Who Knew Her Secret (Part 1) 166852  D C  |edit  1979-05-28  Discuss episode! 
56 3x21The Boy Who Knew Her Secret (2) 166853  D C  |edit  1979-05-29  Discuss episode! 
57 3x22The Man Who Could Not Die 166854  D C  |edit  1979-08-28  Discuss episode! 
58 3x23Phantom of the Roller Coaster (Part 1) 166847  D C  |edit  1979-09-04  Discuss episode! 
59 3x24Phantom of the Roller Coaster (2) 166851  D C  |edit  1979-09-11  Discuss episode! 
Choose Season: 1 | 2 | 3 | All Seasons
General Info:
Click on the episode names to get more information about them.
P Plot Outline present.
D Director of episode present.

W Writer of episode present.
C Cast information available.

M Music information present.
N Additional Notes present.
[ Submit Episode ]
Guide available in: english